BLUEDIGNITY 29,599 Posted June 12, 2011 Share Posted June 12, 2011 Maybe Eh ? Very good CV now. ? A man Ferguson made really ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cameron1873 446 Posted June 12, 2011 Share Posted June 12, 2011 Maybe Torquay but not Man united. I don't think he has that good of a cv and I dont think he is really rated down south Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 29,599 Posted June 12, 2011 Author Share Posted June 12, 2011 Rangers and Scotland not a good CV ? Do me a fuckin favour and suck ma boaby ya tadge ! Won a Major English Cup with a shower of shite to boot. He's got it for United. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
OLE SUPER WILBERT 2,474 Posted June 13, 2011 Share Posted June 13, 2011 Rangers and Scotland not a good CV ? Do me a fuckin favour and suck ma boaby ya tadge ! Won a Major English Cup with a shower of shite to boot. He's got it for United. You tell him mate Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ForeverBlue_Since91 2,895 Posted June 13, 2011 Share Posted June 13, 2011 Rangers and Scotland not a good CV ? Do me a fuckin favour and suck ma boaby ya tadge ! Won a Major English Cup with a shower of shite to boot. He's got it for United. And then got relegated. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
neilstonloyal 186 Posted June 13, 2011 Share Posted June 13, 2011 Rangers and Scotland not a good CV ? Do me a fuckin favour and suck ma boaby ya tadge ! Won a Major English Cup with a shower of shite to boot. He's got it for United. he got birmingham relagated so give him the man united job? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 29,599 Posted June 13, 2011 Author Share Posted June 13, 2011 And then got relegated. Still done more with Brum in the shorter time hes been there than Moyes has did with the Toffees for years and luckier too ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 29,599 Posted June 13, 2011 Author Share Posted June 13, 2011 he got birmingham relagated so give him the man united job? Got fuck all to do with it, it's what you do with the resources you've got down there. Well seein you cum fae neilston ! To much sleepin wae yer relatives dis this oot there ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ForeverBlue_Since91 2,895 Posted June 13, 2011 Share Posted June 13, 2011 Still done more with Brum in the shorter time hes been there than Moyes has did with the Toffees for years and luckier too ! ano, and considering how much moyes has spent over the years is brilliant. but man united would never go for him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
neilstonloyal 186 Posted June 13, 2011 Share Posted June 13, 2011 Got fuck all to do with it, it's what you do with the resources you've got down there. Well seein you cum fae neilston ! To much sleepin wae yer relatives dis this oot there ! you are talking a power of shite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cameron1873 446 Posted June 13, 2011 Share Posted June 13, 2011 Rangers and Scotland not a good CV ? Do me a fuckin favour and suck ma boaby ya tadge ! Won a Major English Cup with a shower of shite to boot. He's got it for United. lol its funny your slagging me for my opinion when yours is that Mcleish is good enough for United. Just because he managed us and Scotland doesnt make him a good gaffer. I dont rate him as a manager although i think he is a top guy. To quote you "won a major english cup with a shower of shit" a shower of shit that he built unless im mistaking putting a shit team together isnt a trait of a good boss lol and had a few bob to spend as well. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 29,599 Posted June 13, 2011 Author Share Posted June 13, 2011 you are talking a power of shite You are replying tae it ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
neilstonloyal 186 Posted June 13, 2011 Share Posted June 13, 2011 You are replying tae it ! really? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
papaguy51 912 Posted June 13, 2011 Share Posted June 13, 2011 Can't agree here DB, an average manager who has a flower up his arse.Very fortunate with some of his trophy wins. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...