Brian Kennedy latest bid is not acceptable

• Replies 134

we need to see the season out before a newco or we lose 36 games 3 - 0. put duff and Phelps back in.

I can't, they have nothing extra to gain from Liqui, they get their money regardless , oh well, Tomorrow we hopefully will know.

I'm going to stick my neck out, tbk' s to get PB

I can't, they have nothing extra to gain from Liqui, they get their money regardless , oh well, Tomorrow we hopefully will know.

I'm going to stick my neck out, tbk' s to get PB

they gain 1 buyer perhaps 2.

miller can hardly newco us right now can he.

now ask yourself why ng is dithering.

Ticketus can go and Fuck off I am sick of them and they should be kicked in to touch. They have screwd us alobg with Whyte I would just tell them we will see you in Court.Now Piss off.

We can't, and they know it, if we did go to liqui, then the newco cld tell ticketus to feck off

well he can't without us being relegated until after the last game.

We can't, and they know it, if we did go to liqui, then the newco cld tell ticketus to feck off

This is what I was getting at ^^^^^

And Whyte would be strung up in a hearing.

Too much emphasis placed on Miller's small holding left at MI, not enough on stock movement since admin was announced, nor the cash assets on hand at the company. Anybody rung up Boniface, see if he's hanging out round those offices?

Heres what I think is happening for all it's worth I suppose my guess is as good as anyone elses. TBK are the obvious choice, definately rangers men but got no wonga, ticketus say they will give them said wonga, everyones happy, Ticketus then stall when it comes to forking out the 500k saying well actually paul, were gonnae see if we can get a couple more million outta this wee guy fae singapore who loves rangers long time :) and go to Ng and say were gonnae give TBK 500k for exclusivity but if you really want rangers then increase TBK's offer to us and we won't pay up. Meanwhile Big Bad Bill Miller is sneaking in the back door as the administrators get desperate that the money is running out and neither TBK or NG seem to be able to get it together. If it continues like that Miller sneaks in liquidates us ticketus get fuck all in fact no one does apart from Miller when he sells a debt free rangers next year once it's been transferred to a new company.

I'm beginning to wonder how many times we can discuss the same fucking shit under different thread titles. We must be setting some kind of record here.

:clap: yip and still we know fuckin less than last week and even less than the week before that, which is quite stunning given the amount of "info" thats been around, plenty fuckin chat, action reqd soonest please.

I'm just getting sick and tired of this, I hope to god we come out of this with some semblance of normality.

But I also hope every one of you remember these clowns,businesses,crooks and payday loan companies as our enemies for a long time.

(tu) (tu) (tu)

This just in via Twatter: CHRIS McTALKSHITE @chrisisawanker

Just spoke to the burger van man outside Ibrox - he claims Miller and Kennedy are having a square go with Ng on the marble staircase.

Ng (a 7th Dan in Hyundai free style) is ahead by two falls, two submissions and a partial knock-out.

.....more later when I talk to the car park attendant.

This just in via Twatter: CHRIS McTALKSHITE @chrisisawanker

Just spoke to the burger van man outside Ibrox - he claims Miller and Kennedy are having a square go with Ng on the marble staircase.

Ng (a 7th Dan in Hyundai free style) is ahead by two falls, two submissions and a partial knock-out.

.....more later when I talk to the car park attendant.

fuck sake old man shouldnt you be in the house with your gas fire on and your slippers on yer feet

instead of this unlicensed fighting shit :pipe:

Yet again we are suffering from a total lack of clarity from all parties. Some a bit more vague than others. Unsubstantiated rumours on here don't help nor does conjecture if it is made to look factual. There is far too much dubiety in almost every statement from every party or at least that is how it appears to the majority.

Has Bill Ng actually withdrawn his bid? Is it official? D & P haven't said that in their latest statement.

Has Bill Miller actually confirmed that liquidation is his preferred option? I certainly haven't read that anywhere and in fact I thought I could recollect that he said something totally different a couple of weeks ago. Perhaps I have missed something.

TBK backed off when the Singaporean bid looked favourite after Ticketus tried to negotiate a better deal with Bill Ng. It was nothing to do with £500k non-refundable deposit (which was apparently reduced to £250k) as TBK said the consortium had agreed they would pay that themselves. The payment of the deposit was not the sticking point it was when TBK found out that Ticketus/Ng was a better bid. TBK bid is still valid if D & P wish to accept it.

Brian Kennedy stated that he had discussions with D & P and has also stated that he upped his offer but it looks like D & P are saying they can't accept it. The reason is unclear but it looks as if it is because it is only verbal. D & P could have been clearer with their latest statement on that issue. If it is simply because the offer isn't in writing then D & P should say that.

Now according to D & P, all the bids are conditional in one way or another. If D & P cannot (note I don't mean prefer not) accept conditional bids then they should state that. Make it totally clear and set a deadline of Sunday night for final bids with an assurance that one bidder will be named as Preferred Bidder on Monday morning. D & P have had sufficient time to evaluate all bids and it is highly unlikely that any bid will be drastically changed. All that should be required is a bit of "tweaking".

There is now speculation that possible football sanctions may be part of the reason for the delay or conditional sections of bids. If that is correct then it is time for the bidders to take a chance, make a decision and we will take it from there in the future. The SFA and SPL can wait until another day.

The fans, shareholders and creditors all deserve a swift resolution to the current impasse which has been allowed to drag on for an unacceptably long time. Further procrastination is not an option.

Matt Slater‏@mattslaterbbcReply

..it seems I underestimated Bill Miller & he is set to announce a fleshed-out CVA plan...stand by your beds

Who the feck is Matt Slater

Ng fans will be pleased to know he has shown admins "evidence of capability" to finance deal, not quite proof of funds, tho

..it seems I underestimated Bill Miller & he is set to announce a fleshed-out CVA plan...stand by your beds

Who the feck is Matt Slater

English sports reporter, had been following our administration and has a few articles on BBC about it.

That's it for now, let's see what Miller comes up with, will be complicated (desperate to avoid 'L' word) but he's got cash #RFC

1h Matt Slater ‏ @mattslaterbbc Reply Retweet Favorite · Open

Ng fans will be pleased to know he has shown admins "evidence of capability" to finance deal, not quite proof of funds, tho #RFC

...in truth, SPL inquiry has hardly started as they haven't seen papers but they say up to 18 sanctions are possible, not new, tho

One more thing, admins say SPL threatening new penalties if/when #RFC lose EBT case, SPL denies this & says inquiry ongoing...

..it seems I underestimated Bill Miller & he is set to announce a fleshed-out CVA plan...stand by your beds #RFC

...Ticketus in talks with Ng and TBK, will deal w/ whoever gives them best return, they in turn will provide ££ & Whyte's shares.