Duff & Phelps out now

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha. Die die die you bastards!!!

But when we die we will be met by our own, proud forefathers ready with a warm embrace......you, you will be stoking the big fire for eternity.....won't you?

It was designed to provoke exactly the reaction that started this thread.

No doubt some would be happy to get some admins that would be more receptive to TBK.

Calm your jets.

Keep the heid.

There was no smoking gun found in the admins bag.

The whole documentary was just a regurgitation of the tims site.

I would question how they legally got and broadcast tribunal papers though. That's gotta be against some law. Sub judicae for one.

Unless of course the verdict is already out.

why wound a different administrator see the same bids differently?

i was never against d&p but after that i am highly sceptical. esp when i considered it pretty fair reporting considering it was from the beeb tarriers.

i expect a slaughter which never came

keep that scepticism mate you will need it.

This is fucking pathetic. I'm done with the Bears Den until this administration pish is sorted. The FF guys are trying to peddle their own agenda (yes, I'm speaking to you Casey, gunslinger and AlukoMan). They won't accept that they may be fucking wrong about anything.

Didnt watch the documentary but am i right in saying Duff and Phelps intentionally stalled the bidding process and turned down better offers because their end game is liquidation?

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha. Die die die you bastards!!!

Pointless what you're doing, apart from making a complete fool of yourself.

I hope your IP is passed on to the relevant authorities.

This is fucking pathetic. I'm done with the Bears Den until this administration pish is sorted. The FF guys are trying to peddle their own agenda (yes, I'm speaking to you Casey, gunslinger and AlukoMan). They won't accept that they may be fucking wrong about anything.

Whyte's fannyboys wont like this... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ME.....a FF guy ??????

Whit the fukkin fukk ? :lol:

You are on drugs ya dafty. (tu)