Taking the Fight to them

Im quite new to doing this so excuse me if I go on a bit.

I'll be honest about this- I am deeply worried about what the future holds for the Club I have loved and supported for 50 years together with my Father and Grandfather before me and my children supporting now.

I believe we must act in a much more aggressive manner, not physically, but by using the Laws of this Country.

We had a decision handed down in our favour the other day which, in turn, highlighted the gross incompetence and probably the corruption within the SFA , which has then been compounded by the threats of even more serious penalties because we had the cheek to question the legality of the transfer embargo.

If the SFA do decide to expel of suspend Rangers it will be in direct contradiction to the original judgement which stated that expulsion and Suspension we too serious a penalty for the 'crime' we were accused of. What do you do when a Club bribes match officials or is involved in match fixing?

We must go back to court again and again to fight the basic injustice being perpetrated on Rangers just now.

The supporters are the only people who care deeply enough to see this thing through and I ,for one, will not object to adding to the fighting fund to pay for this.

As i said sorry for going on

God Bless the Rangers

Good post mate .Get the feeling your worries will subside over coming weeks but that won't be enough to stop the constant attacks .That will continue for a long time and we are just going to have to man up for any fight ahead .

I think the fightback has began I sense a more aggressive attitude from the fans,the bears are awake now and there is a lot of digging and challenging going on. I think winning the sfa court case was a turning point and the bears fightback will gain momentum