Jump to content

Fixture list 2012/13


Captain Hilts
 Share

Recommended Posts

If in SPL then away to Dingwall against County.

If in Third Division then Hampden against Queens Park, turn up in the thousands and show they bastards at the SFA what there messing with.

are we boycotting ross county??

Link to post
Share on other sites

Dundee Utd away, let the rest of the SP helL teams shite themselves when their is only 3,000 in their shitehole of a park. 40,000 at Ibrox for a reserve friendly game against Chelsea.

Link to post
Share on other sites

It won't be Ross County.

We'll have them at 9 o'clock Xmas morning,3 hours before having to rush back to Killie to play Xmas afternoon then Caly T on Boxing day.

We'll be banned from using buses or planes as the new SPL rules say no driving or flying over the festive period if your a Proddie.

Link to post
Share on other sites

http://www.scotprem.com/

Saturday August 4, 2012

Celtic v Aberdeen

Hearts v St Johnstone

Kilmarnock v Club 12

Ross County v Motherwell

St Mirren v Inverness CT

Sunday August 5, 2012

Dundee United v Hibernian

Saturday August 11, 2012

Aberdeen v Ross County

Celtic P-P Dundee United

Club 12 v St Mirren

Hibernian v Hearts

Inverness CT v Kilmarnock

Motherwell v St Johnstone

Saturday August 18, 2012

Dundee United v Club 12

Hearts v Inverness CT

Kilmarnock v Motherwell

Ross County v Celtic

St Johnstone v Aberdeen

St Mirren v Hibernian

Saturday August 25, 2012

Club 12 v Ross County

Hibernian v St Johnstone

Inverness CT v Celtic

Kilmarnock v Dundee United

Motherwell v St Mirren

Sunday August 26, 2012

Aberdeen v Hearts

Saturday September 1, 2012

Aberdeen v St Mirren

Celtic v Hibernian

Motherwell v Inverness CT

Ross County v Kilmarnock

St Johnstone v Dundee United

Sunday September 2, 2012

Hearts v Club 12

Saturday September 15, 2012

Club 12 v Motherwell

Dundee United v Ross County

Hibernian v Kilmarnock

Inverness CT v Aberdeen

St Johnstone v Celtic

St Mirren v Hearts

Saturday September 22, 2012

Aberdeen v Motherwell

Celtic v Club 12

Dundee United v Hearts

Hibernian v Inverness CT

Kilmarnock v St Mirren

Ross County v St Johnstone

Saturday September 29, 2012

Aberdeen v Hibernian

Club 12 v St Johnstone

Hearts v Kilmarnock

Inverness CT v Dundee United

Motherwell v Celtic

St Mirren v Ross County

Saturday October 6, 2012

Celtic v Hearts

Hibernian v Club 12

Inverness CT v Ross County

Kilmarnock v Aberdeen

Motherwell v Dundee United

St Johnstone v St Mirren

Saturday October 20, 2012

Club 12 v Inverness CT

Dundee United v Aberdeen

Hearts v Motherwell

Ross County v Hibernian

St Johnstone v Kilmarnock

St Mirren v Celtic

Saturday October 27, 2012

Aberdeen v Club 12

Celtic v Kilmarnock

Hearts v Ross County

Inverness CT v St Johnstone

Motherwell v Hibernian

St Mirren v Dundee United

Saturday November 3, 2012

Club 12 v Hearts

Dundee United v Celtic

Hibernian v St Mirren

Kilmarnock v Inverness CT

Ross County v Aberdeen

St Johnstone v Motherwell

Saturday November 10, 2012

Celtic v St Johnstone

Hibernian v Dundee United

Inverness CT v Hearts

Kilmarnock v Ross County

Motherwell v Club 12

St Mirren v Aberdeen

Saturday November 17, 2012

Aberdeen v Celtic

Club 12 v Hibernian

Dundee United v Kilmarnock

Hearts v St Mirren

Inverness CT v Motherwell

St Johnstone v Ross County

Saturday November 24, 2012

Celtic v Inverness CT

Hibernian v Aberdeen

Kilmarnock v St Johnstone

Motherwell v Hearts

Ross County v Dundee United

St Mirren v Club 12

Wednesday November 28, 2012

Aberdeen v Inverness CT

Club 12 v Kilmarnock

Dundee United v Motherwell

Hearts v Celtic

Ross County v St Mirren

St Johnstone v Hibernian

Saturday December 8, 2012

Club 12 v Dundee United

Hearts v Aberdeen

Inverness CT v Hibernian

Kilmarnock v Celtic

Motherwell v Ross County

St Mirren v St Johnstone

Saturday December 15, 2012

Aberdeen v Kilmarnock

Celtic v St Mirren

Dundee United v Inverness CT

Hibernian v Motherwell

Ross County v Club 12

St Johnstone v Hearts

Saturday December 22, 2012

Aberdeen v St Johnstone

Celtic v Ross County

Hearts v Dundee United

Inverness CT v Club 12

Kilmarnock v Hibernian

St Mirren v Motherwell

Wednesday December 26, 2012

Club 12 v Celtic

Dundee United v St Johnstone

Hibernian v Ross County

Inverness CT v St Mirren

Kilmarnock v Hearts

Motherwell v Aberdeen

Saturday December 29, 2012

Club 12 v Aberdeen

Dundee United v St Mirren

Hibernian v Celtic

Motherwell v Kilmarnock

Ross County v Hearts

St Johnstone v Inverness CT

Wednesday January 2, 2013

Aberdeen v Dundee United

Celtic v Motherwell

Hearts v Hibernian

Ross County v Inverness CT

St Johnstone v Club 12

St Mirren v Kilmarnock

Saturday January 19, 2013

Celtic v Hearts

Hibernian v Club 12

Inverness CT v Aberdeen

Kilmarnock v Dundee United

Motherwell v St Johnstone

St Mirren v Ross County

Saturday January 26, 2013

Aberdeen v Hibernian

Club 12 v St Mirren

Dundee United v Ross County

Hearts v Motherwell

Inverness CT v Kilmarnock

St Johnstone v Celtic

Wednesday January 30, 2013

Celtic v Kilmarnock

Hearts v Club 12

Motherwell v Dundee United

Ross County v Hibernian

St Johnstone v Aberdeen

St Mirren v Inverness CT

Saturday February 9, 2013

Aberdeen v St Mirren

Club 12 v Ross County

Dundee United v Hearts

Hibernian v St Johnstone

Inverness CT v Celtic

Kilmarnock v Motherwell

Saturday February 16, 2013

Aberdeen v Club 12

Celtic v Dundee United

Hearts v Kilmarnock

Motherwell v Inverness CT

Ross County v St Johnstone

St Mirren v Hibernian

Saturday February 23, 2013

Celtic v Club 12

Dundee United v Hibernian

Hearts v Inverness CT

Kilmarnock v Aberdeen

Ross County v Motherwell

St Johnstone v St Mirren

Wednesday February 27, 2013

Aberdeen v Ross County

Club 12 v St Johnstone

Hibernian v Kilmarnock

Inverness CT v Dundee United

Motherwell v Celtic

St Mirren v Hearts

Saturday March 9, 2013

Aberdeen v Motherwell

Club 12 v Inverness CT

Hibernian v Hearts

Ross County v Celtic

St Johnstone v Kilmarnock

St Mirren v Dundee United

Saturday March 16, 2013

Celtic v Aberdeen

Dundee United v Club 12

Hearts v St Johnstone

Inverness CT v Ross County

Kilmarnock v St Mirren

Motherwell v Hibernian

Saturday March 30, 2013

Aberdeen v Hearts

Club 12 v Motherwell

Hibernian v Inverness CT

Ross County v Kilmarnock

St Johnstone v Dundee United

St Mirren v Celtic

Saturday April 6, 2013

Celtic v Hibernian

Dundee United v Aberdeen

Hearts v Ross County

Inverness CT v St Johnstone

Kilmarnock v Club 12

Motherwell v St Mirren

Post-split dates

Round 34 - Saturday April 20, 2013

Round 35 - Saturday April 27, 2013

Round 36 - Saturday May 4, 2013

Round 37 - Saturday May 11, 2013

Round 38 - Saturday/Sunday May 18/19, 2013

Link to post
Share on other sites

Club 12 and celt*c never seem to play at home the same weekend :sherlock:

You may notice that club 12 and ra selik do not appear to be at home on the same day, wonder why that is, maybe not. :uk: :uk: :uk:

Link to post
Share on other sites

It won't be Ross County.

We'll have them at 9 o'clock Xmas morning,3 hours before having to rush back to Killie to play Xmas afternoon then Caly T on Boxing day.

We'll be banned from using buses or planes as the new SPL rules say no driving or flying over the festive period if your a Proddie.

:lol:

Link to post
Share on other sites

hahaha why not just put Rangers on it. It couldnt be any more obvious the have produced that list with Rangers in mind :sherlock:

Of course they did.

Given it will be us or A.N.Other, they had to. Did you expect different?

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...