Burning down the house!

Opposition to the plan to parachute a newco Rangers into the First Division has intensified with two clubs pledging to vote against the move.

Peterhead FC and Raith Rovers both said fans had urged them to oppose the move and to insist that the Ibrox club start again in Division Three.

Raith director Turnbull Hutton said: "This is the same Rangers whose supporters threatened to torch our stadium and whose manager demanded that one of our directors was named over his involvement with an SFA judicial panel, which resulted in TV cameras camping outside his door and threats being made by various outlandish factions

doh now it is just getting silly!!! :anguish:

Good grief I would be really worried if I were a Raith fan if that is the standard of decision making from one of their directors over such an important decision not just for them but the whole of scottish football. Honestly I would expect better off my wee nephew and he's still at primary school, it's little better than your mate threatened my mate and it's my ball so your not playing.

God sake, when they gonnae just shut their mouths and make a decision.

I'm sick of hearing another wee diddy on a power trip every single day. We get it you have a vote, do us a favour and shut up about it till your ready to use it.

And try and get it through your skull, we dont WANT to be in division one. This isnt our idea it's the rest of Scottish football who want it so they can leech off of us.

We'll take div 3 then see how long it takes you to change your tune. :wanker:

Opposition to the plan to parachute a newco Rangers into the First Division has intensified with two clubs pledging to vote against the move.

Peterhead FC and Raith Rovers both said fans had urged them to oppose the move and to insist that the Ibrox club start again in Division Three.

Raith director Turnbull Hutton said: "This is the same Rangers whose supporters threatened to torch our stadium and whose manager demanded that one of our directors was named over his involvement with an SFA judicial panel, which resulted in TV cameras camping outside his door and threats being made by various outlandish factions

doh now it is just getting silly!!! :anguish:

Fucking "Talking Heads" indeed.....Here's another one for Turnbull Hutton (what a fucking name) that sums up Raith Rovers....."We're on the road to nowhere" :wanker: