do we have the worst PR/MEDIA team in Britain

rangersxfc

• Replies 53

they never back up the fans let the scottish press walk all over them gettin sick of it what are they even doin at ibrox

the way they let that fuck alex thomson attack us at will was the last straw for me we deserve better

agree with you mate, it's time our pr/media were told shape up or ship out. it's time to be on the front foot, we've had enough. i would ban ALL media, release info through gers official outlet. that way nothing is twisted, that wee specky taig bastard that we pay for on bbc[sco] i'd hunt him tae fuck as well.

they never back up the fans let the scottish press walk all over them gettin sick of it what are they even doin at ibrox

the way they let that fuck alex thomson attack us at will was the last straw for me we deserve better

What about Phil McGobblydygook. He is without doubt an Amoeba. :uk::uk::uk:

I don't know the op from adam, but I do know quite a few on here and further afield but I must admit he is correct, our pr/media is absolutely shite, weak and defend us hee haw. The place needs a clean out with a xmas tree, I see that balloon andy cameron is back in the Rangers programme. Lindsay Herron is the editor another weak kneed punter who contributes zilch, his old man worked for the liam says it all really. We need street wise people that can fight the evil forces that work out of the glitterdome and at this moment in time we don't have them ! :sherlock:

yet no one from our media team backed him up looks to me like charlie gave them the "green" light to go after the press and they never

I think judging by the statements from Ally and (espesially) Green, it's only a matter of time before they demand the same proactive stance from our PR\media department...

is this the same PR that has managed to sell over 35000 season tickets for the 3rd division....aye it's awful.... :craphead:

The pr team sold fuck all ya balloon, FAN LOYALTY sold the tickets, in fact away and go fuck yerself ya fuckin tube, pr ??? doh No wonder I'm in murder mode ! Ya fuckin prick ! :sherlock:

public relations, they are ment to be maintain reputation of the club/business/company in my opinion they have not done a good job over the past 5 years

We have had three different owners in the last 5 years. Have they all been as you say? I think Mr Green has done well, what exactly do you want him to do?