ianmacrfc 0 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 Raman bhardjwad just posted on twitter he at Murray park for signing talks Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
rangersxfc 265 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 STV David Templeton arrives at Murray Park for signing talks with Rangers Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
gazza27 15,725 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 :drool: :drool: :drool: :drool: :drool: :drool: :drool: :drool: Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ianmacrfc 0 Posted August 31, 2012 Author Share Posted August 31, 2012 Also not giving up on mcgowen! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
gersandy 594 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 Good stuff. From what i hear though, the deal is far from complete. but its a good sign hes at murray park. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smile 26,624 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 I always think Ramans a good Rangers man dont know why. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albertz123 598 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 I always think Ramans a good Rangers man dont know why.He 100% is a Rangers man. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CanadianBacon 2,088 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 I always think Ramans a good Rangers man dont know why.Could it have anything to do with his King Billy tattoo? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loyal-Bear 229 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 Good news! Hopefully will go through. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rfc#1. 1,877 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 Good stuff. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
gogzy 31,195 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 This might actually happen, i am very close to allowing myself to get excited. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
legalbeagle 3,734 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 I hate myself for this, but I'm such a snob about spelling. If we sign one or either of them, let's try and get it right, not going through the whole 'Dean Shields' fiasco again. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edmiston Drive 3,846 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 This might actually happen, i am very close to allowing myself to get excited.You keep your eyes on the road bud with a bit of luck you might see that roman cunt spence walking around St Andrews. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loyal-Bear 229 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 I always think Ramans a good Rangers man dont know why.Met him at a cup final a couple of years ago and was loving the gers! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Captain Hilts 12,819 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 Good stuff. From what i hear though, the deal is far from complete. but its a good sign hes at murray park.still 3 hours left mate. plenty of time. hope we get McGowan (spelt right?) aswell Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DietofWorms 2,077 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 I hate myself for this, but I'm such a snob about spelling. If we sign one or either of them, let's try and get it right, not going through the whole 'Dean Shields' fiasco again.C'mon the Davie Templeman! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
gogzy 31,195 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 You keep your eyes on the road bud with a bit of luck you might see that roman cunt spence walking around St Andrews.lmao i've been home furiously refreshing since about 6pm.bathed the bairn and came downstairs to find Temps is at MP.carslberg don't do bathnights....... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Captain Hilts 12,819 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 Ramann gets some abuse from Limmy on Twitter Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JCDBigBear 10,971 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 I thought that personal terms had been agreed earlier with his agent and that agreeing the deal with Hearts was the hold up. You get the medical/fitness check Auchenhowie. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dalton 1,192 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 Hope this comes off would not just be a good signing but a kick in the balls to the spl. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cooper1972 29 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 Could it have anything to do with his King Billy tattoo? no its a red hand tattoo on his left bum cheek, ma mate told me so Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Don81 2,874 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 I hate myself for this, but I'm such a snob about spelling. If we sign one or either of them, let's try and get it right, not going through the whole 'Dean Shields' fiasco again.I'm with you here apart from the Greek. Nae chance of spelling that right. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getstiffed 8,863 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 lmao i've been home furiously refreshing since about 6pm.bathed the bairn and came downstairs to find Temps is at MP.carslberg don't do bathnights.......Haha I stuck my two boys in for a bath aswell! David (after Coops) and Alistair (after...well, obvious really), came back on the PC and BOOM!Amazing. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
topgoalie 637 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 Hpoe for my 12 y/o son's sake he signs now,as he just heard on ssn that he was at Murray Park,and he darted upstairs to his X-box live to break the news to all his wee pals Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MrT 173 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 Come on I have wanted Templeton for a few years now this guy would be a huge success with us. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...