Phoenix1872 2 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 Pls can someone update me on the latest players we have actually signed today.... WATP Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ShanksRFC 3,882 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 Ryan Davidson and Ivan Sprule Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheLawMan 6,240 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 you signed some unknown from Nigeria and a striker who cannae score Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rfc#1. 1,877 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 Pls can someone update me on the latest players we have actually signed today.... WATPWhy don't you ask who we've signed this season? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluenose1975 1,287 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 Pls can someone update me on the latest players we have actually signed today.... WATPdid ye not see it on the other thread declan.............we've signed the russian Gohaim Defaminisova Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BRICKY1872 118 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 Pls can someone update me on the latest players we have actually signed today.... WATPSome African guy with the same name as a brand of rice pudding who looked like he had no idea where he was outside Parkhead earlier. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CrawfordRfc 135 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 Some African guy with the same name as a brand of rice pudding who looked like he had no idea where he was outside Parkhead earlier.LOL Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLASGOWRFC 101 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 Pls can someone update me on the latest players we have actually signed today.... WATPFuck off ya dosser! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaffbear 4,173 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 www.obsessedtaig.com will give you all the info you need Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluenose1975 1,287 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 breaking news on sky sports news coming up..............give us temps, mcgowan, stella and at least another wee sneaky surprise just to round today off nicely............come on the gers Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Logan_RFC 57 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 breaking news on sky sports news coming up..............give us temps, mcgowan, stella and at least another wee sneaky surprise just to round today off nicely............come on the gers THIS! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluenose1975 1,287 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 Pls can someone update me on the latest players we have actually signed today.... WATP Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLASGOWRFC 101 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 Pls can someone update me on the latest players we have actually signed today.... WATPYou lot aren't "the people"...!Pacific shelf 595 signed 2 absolute fuckin diddies....you must know about diddies?....they things you play with that your sister has... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluenose1975 1,287 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 i dont know whats more surprising...........mcgowan's arse collapsing at the prospect of 50,000 eyes on him every two weeks or big hen broon's got a job as his agent Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stoorie 1,090 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 This revival is hurting all who tried to kill us off. The bile will get worse.I'm laughing into my beer just thinking of the households who have to go through this. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
elephants stoned 2,994 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 Fuck the pope Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chris81 61 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 Every time I see someone use the term "fellow bears" alarm bells start to ring. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BRICKY1872 118 Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 Every time I see someone use the term "fellow bears" alarm bells start to ring. They try too hard Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big V 271 Posted September 1, 2012 Share Posted September 1, 2012 Every time I see someone use the term "fellow bears" alarm bells start to ring. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...