Special thanks to Hearts (SFL3 feeder club) FC

CoatbridgeBear

• Replies 74

This.

Whenever you played Hearts (SFL3 feeder club) at Tynecastle, unlike most SPL teams we could all wander down Gorgie Road, have a swally and a wee sing song, even drink in their pubs. I always remember sitting in a pub and this Hearts (SFL3 feeder club) fan decides to hit out with "we're the same as you ken"...naw pal, you'll never be the same as us.

Whenever you played Hearts (SFL3 feeder club) (SFL3 feeder club) at Tynecastle, unlike most SPL teams we could all wander down Gorgie Road, have a swally and a wee sing song, even drink in their pubs. I always remember sitting in a pub and this Hearts (SFL3 feeder club) (SFL3 feeder club) fan decides to hit out with "we're the same as you ken"...naw pal, you'll never be the same as us.

Fuck Hearts (SFL3 feeder club)!

No cunt will ever be the same as Rangers ;)

This is true except would it have been a fair split of the money £799,999 for Vladmir and 1p for Hearts (SFL3 feeder club) (SFL3 feeder club).. so it may not be far away

mmmmmm, who gets the other 99 pence????????

Lol!