Our Manager - Ally McCoist

There's no comparison my selective wee toss, those that are calling for Ally's heid, are overlooking what a complete group of strangers did for fergy.

Fuck Fergie and this complete set of strangers you speak of. This is a completely different era, club, expectations and group of fans. It is incomparable. There is no need for our fans, owners or investors to give any situation at any other club any thought, especially not one from another country.

I want Ally to be successful so badly. We must give him time.

He knows these results are totally unacceptable and he knows he is between a rock and hard place. He only knows the Walter way. Not that this is a bad thing, but it doesn't work for him. Maybe the added pressure is what is needed for him to push on.

He knows what he wants in the style of football, one, two touch he stated before, but it just isn't being translated onto the park. Who knows, it maybe only something small in a psychological sense that we need to turn the corner, but it may need a new well respected assistant to trigger.

I am confident he will be a success in the long term and these below par performances will be consigned to the bin.

He WILL be the man to lead us to further greatness and put that wee corrupt diddy team of malcontented subversive terrorist wannabeas to the sword once and for all!

Fuck Fergie and this complete set of strangers you speak of. This is a completely different era, club, expectations and group of fans. It is incomparable. There is no need for our fans, owners or investors to give any situation at any other club any thought, especially not one from another country.

You're not very bright are you.

The point was that a group of people supported a complete stranger, (fergy), from a different country/league & supported him.

Here's a group of people, supposedly support the same club as the most successful 9domestic) footballer this country has produced, and all you kneejerkers want to get rid of him.

This is heart breaking. Aye we all love ally but I'm afraid to say enough is enough. The bottom line is we are terrible on the park just now and we CAN'T afford to wait any longer to change things. We are rangers ffs! Stirling Albion, queen of the south, Annan, Berwick rangers. The man is blue thru and thru. Shite too say this but this is where we are.

The point was that a group of people supported a complete stranger, (fergy), from a different country/league & supported him.

Here's a group of people, supposedly support the same club as the most successful 9domestic) footballer this country has produced, and all you kneejerkers want to get rid of him.

Who gives a fuck. Your comparison is ridiculous.

I want Ally to be successful so badly. We must give him time.

He knows these results are totally unacceptable and he knows he is between a rock and hard place. He only knows the Walter way. Not that this is a bad thing, but it doesn't work for him. Maybe the added pressure is what is needed for him to push on.

He knows what he wants in the style of football, one, two touch he stated before, but it just isn't being translated onto the park. Who knows, it maybe only something small in a psychological sense that we need to turn the corner, but it may need a new well respected assistant to trigger.

I am confident he will be a success in the long term and these below par performances will be consigned to the bin.

He WILL be the man to lead us to further greatness and put that wee corrupt diddy team of malcontented subversive terrorist wannabeas to the sword once and for all!

Agreed and I'd love to see him get Gough on board as a defence coach to sort out the defence which in the main has been piss-poor.

Maybe if Charles could find the monies we could get Wilkins back to the club to help coach along with say Laudrup. Brian would help the wingers a LOT.

Kneejerkers? It's been over a year of rubbish.

Yep, when in doubt, just say 'who gives a fuck'.

Forum is littered with reply's such as this.... high time folk who post should be of a certain level of intelligence.... rather than lambasting with nonsensicle comments riddled with obscenities.

Kneejerkers? It's been over a year of rubbish.

Year of rubbish? Is that about, lloyds forcing sdm's sellout, a tim on our board, a complete corrupt conman as ceo, continual attack from our sfa, and spl, not sure what league we're in, players walkout, about 2weeks to secure new players after that walkout.

Which part of the year are you referring to.

Forum is littered with reply's such as this.... high time folk who post should be of a certain level of intelligence.... rather than lambasting with nonsensicle comments riddled with obscenities.

Chapel in the morning for you jimmy (torbett / saville) take your pick.

Year of rubbish? Is that about, lloyds forcing sdm's sellout, a tim on our board, a complete corrupt conman as ceo, continual attack from our sfa, and spl, not sure what league we're in, players walkout, about 2weeks to secure new players after that walkout.

Which part of the year are you referring to.

The footballing part.