Dunny_01 2,007 Posted October 20, 2012 Share Posted October 20, 2012 Bob Orr from Rangerschat.com has been trying to get us to reverse the joke on the tims. Personnally i think Rangers fans doin the bouncy to this tune, will fcuk up this long goin tag on us big style!!They are making banners, dressin up as zombies at halloween general obsessed with Rangers behaviour!! Us jumpin about goin mental to this would shut these bassas up big style!!!The PA clydes Adrian coll has been contacted and if enough Rangers fans want it! and understand why were doin it, would be a brilliant laugh and tune!!Ps got to say Rangers Chat is absolute brilliant listen!! great characters. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnstone Burgh 1,692 Posted October 20, 2012 Share Posted October 20, 2012 I'm up for this Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dunny_01 2,007 Posted October 20, 2012 Author Share Posted October 20, 2012 CHECK THIS OUT......Will it turn to blue tmora?? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoatbridgeBear 7,113 Posted October 20, 2012 Share Posted October 20, 2012 Am all for this The mhanky fuckers wouldn't know what do to! :lol:We are the Rangers... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fuctifano 0 Posted October 20, 2012 Share Posted October 20, 2012 Coll is a pall of my sisters . Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bufforbero 128 Posted October 20, 2012 Share Posted October 20, 2012 So let me get this straight. The bheasts are going to attend matches, dressed as zombies? How the fuck are we meant to notice the difference? Their clothes will look exactly the same. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PRW. 5,631 Posted October 20, 2012 Share Posted October 20, 2012 I don't get this at all...The taigs call us zombies, sing zombie nation, make banners etc whatever ye like and we want it played over the tannoy?If the roles were reversed I'd be laughing and how fucking stupid they are. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WATP-FOREVER 5,231 Posted October 20, 2012 Share Posted October 20, 2012 Why don't we immitate them - and not wash for 6 or 7 weeks.Nae, let's rather do the zombie instead. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bazzl82 2 Posted October 20, 2012 Share Posted October 20, 2012 It's funny how the bheasts call us zombies as the state of most of there fans are just as bad as the common junkie, fannies that is all! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AlBear. 8,499 Posted October 20, 2012 Share Posted October 20, 2012 I'm a Bear, not a zombie.Follow Follow, 4 Lads, Penny Arcade and We Are The People will do as Always.This is THE Glasgow derby, I won't be thinking bout them Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WATP-FOREVER 5,231 Posted October 20, 2012 Share Posted October 20, 2012 It's funny how the bheasts call us zombies as the state of most of there fans are just as bad as the common junkie, fannies that is all!It is strange how they attempt to swing the truth. The h** term - which they were credited with for their support of the nazi's. They paint a romantic picture of oirlund, while recently it was the quickest country to enter bankruptcy. They came here because their country was under developed, similar to an africa of europe. They claim that while the titanic was being built they were building an iceberg - Meanwhile, it is far easier to grow a totie than an iceberg.The only invention that they can be credited with is bullshit, terrorism in western europe, poverty and taking over farms. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ZZed 4,574 Posted October 20, 2012 Share Posted October 20, 2012 Banners like "The Zombies are come for you" and “We don’t do dying” would certainly skew their bullshit. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edmiston Drive 3,846 Posted October 20, 2012 Share Posted October 20, 2012 To mock their banner..............why not various stages of young ra sellic players walking towards a ra sellic coach and then walking away holding their arses Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WATP-FOREVER 5,231 Posted October 20, 2012 Share Posted October 20, 2012 Now then now then, how about; close but no cigar. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DAVIE8CH 296 Posted October 20, 2012 Share Posted October 20, 2012 lets just sing our songs and fcuk the mhanky mob. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BEE 4,880 Posted October 20, 2012 Share Posted October 20, 2012 We are The Rangers! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jim1983 9 Posted October 20, 2012 Share Posted October 20, 2012 Who gives a flying fk what they do Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smile 26,625 Posted October 20, 2012 Share Posted October 20, 2012 Why not just ignore them and show them we dont need them to be Relevant. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adoniram 1,919 Posted October 20, 2012 Share Posted October 20, 2012 I'm a Bear, not a zombie.Follow Follow, 4 Lads, Penny Arcade and We Are The People will do as Always.This is THE Glasgow derby, I won't be thinking bout themAlong with the Sash, Derry's Walls, UDR4, Build My Gallows and many other classics. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StuartM6 279 Posted October 20, 2012 Share Posted October 20, 2012 Did we not start singing zombie nation long before they came up with this pish?We are the Rangers! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Uncle Fester 186 Posted October 20, 2012 Share Posted October 20, 2012 Fuck them my tactic is to ignore the ignorant but if they're in my face they get the good old Romanism ignorance and poverty lecture. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dunny_01 2,007 Posted October 20, 2012 Author Share Posted October 20, 2012 Why not just ignore them and show them we dont need them to be Relevant.come on , u know u want to haha let us take the fight back to these dicks, If i told u i was in a sports shop at an Orlando shopping mall the other day with my wee boy wearing his rangers strip and first thing u hear is....." theirs a zombie"Well apart from me giving the attendant at the front of the shop a Penn State forever t shirt and asked him to reccommrnd this top to the sellik supporter..... i think the joke will turn on them as the fightback continues52.000 at Ibrox against fkn Queens park amazing!! wait till hampden till we break the biggest away attendance aswell yeeeehaadeeeeerroo deeeerrrrrooo di di di Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chef 436 Posted October 20, 2012 Share Posted October 20, 2012 I absolutely loved zombie nation.In ma youth. Good thinking though innit Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
iang2911 423 Posted October 20, 2012 Share Posted October 20, 2012 Who the fuck are zombie nation? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redwhiteandblue 3,330 Posted October 20, 2012 Share Posted October 20, 2012 one of my favourite tunes.My pal lost the nut years ago, and I meam proper lost it, mental hospital and everything. He was convinced this song was ''talking to him.'' his name is Tommy, he thought the song was saying ''tommy naechance''I haven't been able to hear ''zombie nation'' since that day, it's always been ''tommy naechance.''listen to it again and replace zombie nation with tommy naechance. You'll see what am talking about. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...