JamieG87 9 Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 This wont go down well with most people but i believe its pretty sensible.Nobody really is caring about our rivals across the road. Especially the SPHell -I could not tell you any of the results from the weekend or what the table looks like as i dont read anything about it now/dont buy newspapers. Only Beard Den.My point though is on Europe. Although we/I want to see them pumped tonight 4/5/10-0 they have had some decent results so far...which means the nations co-efficient shall rise. I believe this kicks in 4-5 years later which hopefully by then we will be back competing at the top and winning the title (reconstruction or not).What i am getting at is, maybe some success for our rivals will help us whether they like it or not. e.g There may be 2 Champions League places up for grabs or 1 qualifier. We would rather get back into Europe that way than playing 3-4 rounds of qualifiers right? This is a few years off but i thought i would make the point as this season may help us in our first couple of years back on the big stage. We are not asking for help...all i am saying is that it may benefit us when we get back to the top.Thoughts? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brian Fantana 28,894 Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 i dn't think that tin hat of yours will be strong enough.............. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
debear 603 Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 By the time we get back into Europe we’ll be playing qualifiers before the previous winners have finished their lap of honour, unless they have a few really good runs.Still want them pumped though. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluenose1975 1,287 Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 no mate, go fuck yourself, when we get back to top league (which wont be the current SPL) i dont care if there is only 1 champions league slot up for grabs because the league winners will be allocated it and that will be us, so afraid I dont share your vision, fuck the peedo fc.............cmon the barca Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bear78 96 Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 ha ha, No Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
God save charles green 73 Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 Fuck them.We will make and take our own place in the CL when the time comes on our own merit. What the scum do in europe or the sphell means not a jot to me,as i said at the start.FUCK THEM scum will always be scum. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonok 1,245 Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 I dont care what happens to them they are nothing to me. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chef 436 Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 Thr is absolutely no chance the scum will have success anywhere other than the SPL, and they wont qualify each yr Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raligt 2,544 Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 Don't care about Scottish Football at all. Fuck them and every other team in the Scottish leagues. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ace 3,651 Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 I've always backed Scottish teams in Europe ... shame they are (self proclaimed) Irish Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
covenanter 158 Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 I have been waiting for Pacific Quay CSC to report on the extent of the litter problem in Barcelona this afternoon. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MaddistonKnight 1,578 Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 I didn't know there was fitba on tonight! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueshoff 13,273 Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 Is the Scotland national team taken into acount (in a small percentage) when calculating the coefficient?And no - hope they are pumped - if we are good enough then we will get the qualifying rounds when we are back, if we don't it's our own fault. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cos88 284 Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 I would rather go through 5 rounds of qualification every year until we build up the coefficient ourselves, than see those cunts have even the slightest bit of success in Europe. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
54andcounting 627 Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 Three post and a thread on this??? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaz92 966 Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 I'd rather start our European campaign in June than see them do anything at all. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TravelingWilBEARy 4,319 Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 I honestly couldn't give a fuck if they win or lose tonight. I'll be watching Chelsea. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
As I Was Walking.... 100 Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 Rather start in the qualifier to qualify for the qualifiers than see them with any success or good results in anything i include them winning at tiddly winks etc.. I can be that petty when it comes to those Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CanadianBacon 2,088 Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 This wont go down well with most people but i believe its pretty sensible.Nobody really is caring about our rivals across the road. Especially the SPHell -I could not tell you any of the results from the weekend or what the table looks like as i dont read anything about it now/dont buy newspapers. Only Beard Den.My point though is on Europe. Although we/I want to see them pumped tonight 4/5/10-0 they have had some decent results so far...which means the nations co-efficient shall rise. I believe this kicks in 4-5 years later which hopefully by then we will be back competing at the top and winning the title (reconstruction or not).What i am getting at is, maybe some success for our rivals will help us whether they like it or not. e.g There may be 2 Champions League places up for grabs or 1 qualifier. We would rather get back into Europe that way than playing 3-4 rounds of qualifiers right? This is a few years off but i thought i would make the point as this season may help us in our first couple of years back on the big stage. We are not asking for help...all i am saying is that it may benefit us when we get back to the top.Thoughts?My thoughts?Here are just some of the 'printable' ones. Fuck Jimmy Savile FC.....fuck their European excursions......fuck their provo-loving fans and while I'm at it.....fuck the leader of their child-abusing religion of choice.I want them beat, crushed and swept away into the dustcart of oblivion.I want their shit-hole of a football ground crushed into rubble and used for landfill.Tonight, I want Barcelona to humiliate them with a 7 or 8-nil scoreline.I want wee Messi to get a double hat-trick.I want them to lose everything and anything. Football, Tiddleywinks, Draughts....you name it - I hope they get fucked.Fuck the European co-efficient.Fuck Jimmy Savile FC. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zulu 992 Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 I couldnt give a rats arse who wins tonight they are all a shower of scummy bastards. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MosesMcNeil 1,664 Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 It's high time that co-efficient was revised to benefit the clubs who worked for the results and them alone.Meanwhile, I can sincerely say I hope that Barca damage the sporting wing beyond repair. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
broxi74 127 Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 This wont go down well with most people but i believe its pretty sensible.Nobody really is caring about our rivals across the road. Especially the SPHell -I could not tell you any of the results from the weekend or what the table looks like as i dont read anything about it now/dont buy newspapers. Only Beard Den.My point though is on Europe. Although we/I want to see them pumped tonight 4/5/10-0 they have had some decent results so far...which means the nations co-efficient shall rise. I believe this kicks in 4-5 years later which hopefully by then we will be back competing at the top and winning the title (reconstruction or not).What i am getting at is, maybe some success for our rivals will help us whether they like it or not. e.g There may be 2 Champions League places up for grabs or 1 qualifier. We would rather get back into Europe that way than playing 3-4 rounds of qualifiers right? This is a few years off but i thought i would make the point as this season may help us in our first couple of years back on the big stage. We are not asking for help...all i am saying is that it may benefit us when we get back to the top.Thoughts?fuck that... barcalona are 6/1 to beat septic 2-0 .... so they can shove there co-efficient up there arse as far as im concerned... when we'r there wel go as champions Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 113,544 Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 Moan ae shelllllick man chuky ar la an aw rat Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 113,544 Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 A few deaths in Barcelona would also make my pie noodles and chips dinner washed doon with a can of coke all the sweeter Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
hugh_capet 341 Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 Away a nail your balls to a table. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...