Jtf1872 13 Posted October 25, 2012 Share Posted October 25, 2012 Gettin fed up of this anti rangers pish again in the media again tryin to nit pick and dig up anythin they can about us with regards to whyte and charlie g!we all no wee whyte the shite was sneaky but he certainly wasnt daft he brought duff and phelps in not exactly old news and who cares if he brought charlie in as long as he does the job and so far its lookin good so the bbc should stop tryin to dig up dirt on us and concentrate on more serious matters that is going on with them in-house at the moment No Surrender Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
trublusince1982 768 Posted October 25, 2012 Share Posted October 25, 2012 now would be the time for us to put even more pressure on the bbc. with the saville stuff over their heads we could be the final nail in their coffin ,if we protest and demand heads to roll from such an obviously corrupt organisation. plenty of saville banners mixed in with our own would get plenty of exposure on other channels not just here but down south. Said it before march on the bbc building after our home game and demand they come out and answer us. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jtf1872 13 Posted October 25, 2012 Author Share Posted October 25, 2012 agree mate that bbc chief was gettin grilled yesterday and he admitted 9 other beasts were involved with saville at the bbc now if thats not enough to shut that corporation down i dont no wat will. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jtf1872 13 Posted October 25, 2012 Author Share Posted October 25, 2012 just checked that link there trublus that steven fry is a clever man and proud a him for that speech the bold yin Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Educator 1,572 Posted October 25, 2012 Share Posted October 25, 2012 Gettin fed up of this anti rangers pish again in the media again tryin to nit pick and dig up anythin they can about us with regards to whyte and charlie If it's true that DD is trying to but into media outlets including Real Radio you can expect it to be stepped up even if the BBC are set straight. No doubt Phil fivenames will suddenly have a radio show along with his other NUJ cronies. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TravelingWilBEARy 4,319 Posted October 25, 2012 Share Posted October 25, 2012 FTP Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dummiesoot 16,350 Posted October 25, 2012 Share Posted October 25, 2012 FTPSomeone hacked your account. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
rogerwilko 18 Posted October 25, 2012 Share Posted October 25, 2012 FTPThisBears den ffs...this place is fucking hoaching....they're coming crawling out of the woodwork at over 1000 posts ffs.Bheggars plz get a grip its unhealthy Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WATP-FOREVER 5,231 Posted October 25, 2012 Share Posted October 25, 2012 Someone hacked your account.He's a Bury supporter. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WATP-FOREVER 5,231 Posted October 25, 2012 Share Posted October 25, 2012 now would be the time for us to put even more pressure on the bbc. with the saville stuff over their heads we could be the final nail in their coffin ,if we protest and demand heads to roll from such an obviously corrupt organisation. plenty of saville banners mixed in with our own would get plenty of exposure on other channels not just here but down south. Said it before march on the bbc building after our home game and demand they come out and answer us.The buggery boys corporation is ready to collapse - the labour gov next with that harriet harmons goings on - then the focus will be on the penn state pioneers. All for the good of sporting integrity chaps. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
nachothelegend 1,932 Posted October 25, 2012 Share Posted October 25, 2012 now would be the time for us to put even more pressure on the bbc. with the saville stuff over their heads we could be the final nail in their coffin ,if we protest and demand heads to roll from such an obviously corrupt organisation. plenty of saville banners mixed in with our own would get plenty of exposure on other channels not just here but down south. Said it before march on the bbc building after our home game and demand they come out and answer us.I say we go for this , would be a Belter and now is the Time to Strike .This Scandal has been a Godsend for us and we should be Marching up to that Cesspit of a Building to voice our Disgust . Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WATP-FOREVER 5,231 Posted October 25, 2012 Share Posted October 25, 2012 The top Policeman accussed of the Hillsborough cover up, has a papal knighhood. It's not just their paedo crimes they cover up. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WATP-FOREVER 5,231 Posted October 25, 2012 Share Posted October 25, 2012 I say we go for this , would be a Belter and now is the Time to Strike .This Scandal has been a Godsend for us and we should be Marching up to that Cesspit of a Building to voice our Disgust .It wont just be attention on bbc Scotland mate - it will be a national (Britain) refusal to pay license fees - in protest against their devious ways and cover ups. What an attrocious institution that that place is - would remind one of any chapel, (even a certain football club), with the cover ups & scandal that leaks out. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jtf1872 13 Posted October 26, 2012 Author Share Posted October 26, 2012 FTP well said and the media ha ha Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stoorie 1,090 Posted October 26, 2012 Share Posted October 26, 2012 The top Policeman accussed of the Hillsborough cover up, has a papal knighhood. It's not just their paedo crimes they cover up.Who is he?I'm sure the Liverpool fans and family members of the victims would be quick to get that removed from him. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
trublusince1982 768 Posted October 26, 2012 Share Posted October 26, 2012 we should get a banner done saying " jimmy saville is not your only crime" "rangers then rangers now rangers forever" and place it in front of the bbc building in govan Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...