All you bowing to Bomber

JamieG54

Who was there when oor x captain spoke n put th boot in tea charles green and talking a lot of rubbish do you feel silly? I trusted green from the start. There must be we are the people who were there that evening. John is hiding now...what was he thinking?

Still no success me n gogzy catching saville in loch lomand btw jus tae update youse cheers for th support lads/ladettes

Who was there when oor x captain spoke n put th boot in tea charles green and talking a lot of rubbish do you feel silly? I trusted green from the start. There must be we are the people who were there that evening. John is hiding now...what was he thinking?

Still no success me n gogzy catching saville in loch lomand btw jus tae update youse cheers for th support lads/ladettes

Gogzy, there's you mate out for the weekend again lol

internet-troll-information-1938395699921024518.png

Read my history and post titled I Trust Charles Green 100%

Aye now, we all do now but, at the very start how can you say you trusted him? Especially after Whyte, no one knew who Green was and his bid came out of the blue and was accepted staright away when many others before his were rejected.

You're obviously a fud if you trusted him when you knew nothing about him. He's turned out brilliant for us now but you weren't to know that time. And it just shows you some people never learned anything after Craig Whyte.

Don't get all waterworks cos I reeled you in like lomand salmon and you made an arsenal of yourself. Judging before looking at your posters previous views. Charles was open about everything and Whyte wasn't. That was the key difference. Green had backers at the start...who's did Whyte have? My post anyways is about the people who went to see bomber...cheers

:lol: i couldn't give a fuck about you're previous posts. Did i say you never trusted him? I said how could you trust him especially after Whyte?

You know all of this now so it easy to say that. Did you not trust Whyte at the beginning?

Whyte never had an open press conference it was all staged interviews and without being funny he just look untrustworthy but nobody could have predicted what was going to happen. I jus knew Green was being honest when he spoke for the first time

hey fuck you

go back to spelling it goggsy to avoid any confusion FFS.