ForeverBlue_Since91 2,895 Posted December 15, 2012 Share Posted December 15, 2012 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheMenace72 133 Posted December 15, 2012 Share Posted December 15, 2012 The ECA, UEFA, FIFA, SFL, SFA, SPL and Lord Nimmo Smith beg to differ. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
scarkev 3,540 Posted December 15, 2012 Share Posted December 15, 2012 Just sad, small winded little people looking to get a rise out of us....I'm bored of all the sevco, new club Pish and everyone with an ounce of intelligence will be the same.To continue our pr drive I would be asking Montrose to issue a retraction/apology for printing incorrect information...keep setting then right. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
loyalfollower 1,543 Posted December 15, 2012 Share Posted December 15, 2012 Well Glasgow rangers was never a team and it certainly wasnt our team. The powers that be recognise our long and illustrious history and that's all that matters.Only beasts from the east are the ones who say this newco shite. That's why theyre so bitter Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moody Blue 10,094 Posted December 15, 2012 Share Posted December 15, 2012 Typical easy shot at us from "wannabes". I'm never sure whether to have us make formal complaints and haul dicks like this over the coals the way the mhanks would or let it slide cos we know better and leave them to their sad, envious, bitter lives. Probably the latter but these assholes need to be taught a lesson! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Captain Hilts 12,819 Posted December 15, 2012 Share Posted December 15, 2012 a defunct club that plays every week in the same stadium as before, wears the same colours as before and has the same fans as before. fud Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
tam watp 77 Posted December 15, 2012 Share Posted December 15, 2012 http://www.uefa.com/memberassociations/uefarankings/club/index.htmlCant imagine a new club would be 88th in coefficient rankings by uefa Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
julescotia 11,407 Posted December 15, 2012 Share Posted December 15, 2012 Sad Sad little people. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarcheVinny 1,003 Posted December 15, 2012 Share Posted December 15, 2012 Jealousy is a sin. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
julescotia 11,407 Posted December 15, 2012 Share Posted December 15, 2012 Whilst these "fans" are busy spouting their pish on the net, their "stadium" remains fucking half-empty. Pic from HT today.Pish jealous crappy support.EDIT : That is if it is a mhank .. just going by the OP's title 'bitter beast' Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smile 26,624 Posted December 15, 2012 Share Posted December 15, 2012 We are keeping these club afloat and financially secure for the first time in years and like with the SPL all we are encountering is bile and bigotry. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluebear1971 54 Posted December 15, 2012 Share Posted December 15, 2012 What's the bit underneath Neil Alexander's picture all about - Goalkeeper "Moved his contract over from Glasgow Rangers...."What a piece of rubbish, they should apologise immediately. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chineseboy 1,563 Posted December 15, 2012 Share Posted December 15, 2012 What to do...complain!. I enjoy getting to know these 3rd division clubs, but when some of them try to be knobs then we should take action. Fuck Montrose, and i will certainly be sending off a complaint as it's a plain lie that is there in writing. I used to be of the opinion that it doesn't matter, and that we shouldn't complain, but those days are long gone. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JM1872 3,821 Posted December 15, 2012 Share Posted December 15, 2012 Why not contact Montrose? Or Rangers for that matter. I'm sure CG would be interested. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluebear1971 54 Posted December 15, 2012 Share Posted December 15, 2012 What to do...complain!. I enjoy getting to know these 3rd division clubs, but when some of them try to be knobs then we should take action. Fuck Montrose, and i will certainly be sending off a complaint as it's a plain lie that is there in writing. I used to be of the opinion that it doesn't matter, and that we shouldn't complain, but those days are long gone.This!They have to be aware that we are not happy with lies being printed about our club. Will be interesting to hear their response. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EatDolphins 5,360 Posted December 15, 2012 Share Posted December 15, 2012 To be expected from these tits, tarrier or no, jealousy shines through loud and clear. I enjoy their pain and hurt. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ritchieshearercaldow 22,450 Posted December 15, 2012 Share Posted December 15, 2012 How to lose freinds and make enemies, insult their fans in the program. I wonder if the diector approved this?Mr Green we demand a full apology...make it so Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dutchy 1,200 Posted December 15, 2012 Share Posted December 15, 2012 a defunct club that plays every week in the same stadium as before, wears the same colours as before and has the same fans as before. fudAnd hated in the same manner as before our problems.Must be the same club in that case? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chuck_Fickens 425 Posted December 15, 2012 Share Posted December 15, 2012 A public apology is a must. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
scarkev 3,540 Posted December 15, 2012 Share Posted December 15, 2012 Whilst these "fans" are busy spouting their pish on the net, their "stadium" remains fucking half-empty. Pic from HT today.Pish jealous crappy support.EDIT : That is if it is a mhank .. just going by the OP's title 'bitter beast'Ha...and is that with their free ticket giveaway bonanza? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
elephants stoned 2,994 Posted December 15, 2012 Share Posted December 15, 2012 Sad fuckers, just like Stirling fans last week their lappping up the attention whilst for 90mins people mention their team, back to obscurity now for Montrose until Rangers are next in town. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EatDolphins 5,360 Posted December 15, 2012 Share Posted December 15, 2012 Ha...and is that with their free ticket giveaway bonanza?Forgot about that. Was it not 2 free tickets per ST holder? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
simplythebest 11,453 Posted December 15, 2012 Share Posted December 15, 2012 Lets see how you like no Rangers fans turning up next match. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mulligan 11 Posted December 15, 2012 Share Posted December 15, 2012 C'mon Mr Green you have to react to this shite Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EatDolphins 5,360 Posted December 15, 2012 Share Posted December 15, 2012 Lets see how you like no Rangers fans turning up next match.That seems the only way to make these wee teams realise if they want the money we can bring for the short window it will be available to them, they should treat us with the respect we deserve and not stick knives in us at every corner. They can't have it both ways. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...