Bad Robot 21,513 Posted December 17, 2012 Share Posted December 17, 2012 as above Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carsons Dog 9,878 Posted December 17, 2012 Share Posted December 17, 2012 Judas - I'm boycotting him Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
gogzy 31,195 Posted December 17, 2012 Share Posted December 17, 2012 sigh, only caught the last minute of it. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
johanhentze 14,796 Posted December 17, 2012 Share Posted December 17, 2012 "Not in this studio" - "I think there might be..." Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DelightfulDennis 123 Posted December 17, 2012 Share Posted December 17, 2012 Might have known that scumbag McCulloch would get his wee dig in....''Is it just me or did Charles sound deflated there?'' Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bad Robot 21,513 Posted December 17, 2012 Author Share Posted December 17, 2012 sigh, only caught the last minute of it.me too but I think I heard the radio guy says there's possably 3-5 million invested so far. Did anyone hear the full interview? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Teetobear 27 Posted December 17, 2012 Share Posted December 17, 2012 What was said never got to hear the interview Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maverick_Golfer 11 Posted December 17, 2012 Share Posted December 17, 2012 Thats postivive 3-5 millions, was hearing rumours it was much less - Good News Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
gogzy 31,195 Posted December 17, 2012 Share Posted December 17, 2012 lmao there is a wee rager on right now.haha Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
johanhentze 14,796 Posted December 17, 2012 Share Posted December 17, 2012 who the fuck is this cunt Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edmiston Drive 3,846 Posted December 17, 2012 Share Posted December 17, 2012 who the fuck is this cunt Your typical average everyday immigrant roman Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
gogzy 31,195 Posted December 17, 2012 Share Posted December 17, 2012 HOW CAN YE BUY HISTORY!!!!!!!JUST TELL ME HOW?BUT HOW?PLEASE SOMEONE TELL ME THEY ARE DEID!!!!!!!!!! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albertz11MD 10 Posted December 17, 2012 Share Posted December 17, 2012 hahaha jamie fae paisley, "how cin Scotland no go doon tae England and buy the World Cup?" typical scum fan wae more dads than brain cells Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bombaybadboy08 15,660 Posted December 17, 2012 Share Posted December 17, 2012 They normally repeat it.If anyone wants a link to listen..http://radioplayer.clyde1.com/ Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bad Robot 21,513 Posted December 17, 2012 Author Share Posted December 17, 2012 the studio should put these idiots straight with the facts and if they dont listen then cut them off. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dickie1963 2,406 Posted December 17, 2012 Share Posted December 17, 2012 Separate the wheat from the chaff and put the chaff through Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DelightfulDennis 123 Posted December 17, 2012 Share Posted December 17, 2012 the studio should put these idiots straight with the facts and if they dont listen then cut them off.A bit difficult when the host is one of the most bitter Celtic fans you could meet. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bombaybadboy08 15,660 Posted December 17, 2012 Share Posted December 17, 2012 Darren Cole(c/o RangersMedia) being bigged up by the caller. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bombaybadboy08 15,660 Posted December 17, 2012 Share Posted December 17, 2012 I take it the amount talked about so far doesn't include the RST scheme?Charles Green said he had lost more running for a bus. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TMB 14,167 Posted December 17, 2012 Share Posted December 17, 2012 HOW CAN YE BUY HISTORY!!!!!!!What these pricks seem to forget is that you can't liquidate history either. The history never went anywhere, the timeline was never broken. How can history be erased?When Charles Green said he bought the trophies he means the physical assets that sit in Ibrox. Those assets are worth a lot of money. I did the Ibrox tour and there was one item alone in the trophy room valued at over 200k. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheBluenose1972 1,405 Posted December 17, 2012 Share Posted December 17, 2012 Charles Green said he had lost more running for a bus.lmao!! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getstiffed 8,863 Posted December 17, 2012 Share Posted December 17, 2012 What these pricks seem to forget is that you can't liquidate history either. The history never went anywhere, the timeline was never broken. How can history be erased?When Charles Green said he bought the trophies he means the physical assets that sit in Ibrox. Those assets are worth a lot of money. I did the Ibrox tour and there was one item alone in the trophy room valued at over 200k. that was priceless, like all the rest. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DerekJohnstone 1,221 Posted December 17, 2012 Share Posted December 17, 2012 HOW CAN YE BUY HISTORY!!!!!!!JUST TELL ME HOW?BUT HOW?PLEASE SOMEONE TELL ME THEY ARE DEID!!!!!!!!!!I don't know but i bought a Silver Jubilee mug once..........does that count? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ger50champ 300 Posted December 17, 2012 Share Posted December 17, 2012 A bit difficult when the host is one of the most bitter Celtic fans you could meet.And the guys lining up the calls, Michael being one of them are bitter Tims that ive caught out before and will lie to you that he is a bluenose if of course he knows your a bluenose.Last week we had Speirs saying he was bluenose when he was younger???? .Total bullshit station. The only one change seems that DJ has grown a backbone for now Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
gogzy 31,195 Posted December 17, 2012 Share Posted December 17, 2012 I don't know but i bought a Silver Jubilee mug once..........does that count? DID YE PAY TAX ON IT!!!!!!! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...