TheBluenose1972 1,405 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Is one needed? Seems the Union Bears and TBO took a kicking last night from the Police...now we all know the Union Bears and TBO are the most well behaved Ultra's in Europe infact in the world most likely and no way on earth they deserve a beat down from the police....fans wont stand together on this as they are scared of the stewards and police so do we need a group of fans that will protect the kids of the Union Bears? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkBroadband 203 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 What like an ICF ring around them?Personally if i was calling myself an Ultra i would be a bit embaressed needing protected from anyone! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Godfather 75,959 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EatDolphins 5,360 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Where did this happen? Seen a few getting chucked out and then the front rows leaving of their accord. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheBluenose1972 1,405 Posted December 19, 2012 Author Share Posted December 19, 2012 What like an ICF ring around them?Personally if i was calling myself an Ultra i would be a bit embaressed needing protected from anyone!Yeah we need fans round them that will make things a bit more difficult for the police to wade in and do whatever they like.They are such a small group though it might be different if they had more members? I dont know... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
eosmhdo 1,879 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 What, like bouncers for the bouncy!!!!!Lol Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chef 436 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Look whatever happened for whatever reason does not mean they don't provide support any other time so let's not take this snowball and start rolling it into a massive snowman. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bothwellbear 1,392 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Is one needed? Seems the Union Bears and TBO took a kicking last night from the Police...now we all know the Union Bears and TBO are the most well behaved Ultra's in Europe infact in the world most likely and no way on earth they deserve a beat down from the police....fans wont stand together on this as they are scared of the stewards and police so do we need a group of fans that will protect the kids of the Union Bears? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheBluenose1972 1,405 Posted December 19, 2012 Author Share Posted December 19, 2012 Gangsta G Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Godfather 75,959 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 This sounds like a job for the........ Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
eosmhdo 1,879 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 This sounds like a job for the........A team Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ForeverBlue_Since91 2,895 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 I would like to the the polis go to some of these stadiums around the world. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TunnyLoyal 1,136 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Aye nae bother, as if the mob are going to stand in BF1 with a wad of weans bouncing about. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheBluenose1972 1,405 Posted December 19, 2012 Author Share Posted December 19, 2012 I would like to the the polis go to some of these stadiums around the world. Strathclyde's police would be running a mile from football fans in other country's not wading in.In these country's the fans POLICE themselves! And not the way our fans are told to police themselves. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
elephants stoned 2,994 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Im sure theres plenty of keyboard warriors creaming themselves at awnsering the call Batmam style Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JCDBigBear 11,009 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Is one needed? Seems the Union Bears and TBO took a kicking last night from the Police...now we all know the Union Bears and TBO are the most well behaved Ultra's in Europe infact in the world most likely and no way on earth they deserve a beat down from the police....fans wont stand together on this as they are scared of the stewards and police so do we need a group of fans that will protect the kids of the Union Bears?Are you actually being serious?? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Godfather 75,959 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 WVB and a pair of knuckle dusters is the clear answer here... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
eosmhdo 1,879 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Strathclyde's police would be running a mile from football fans in other country's not wading in.In these country's the fans POLICE themselves! And not the way our fans are told to police themselves.Ah, the old set fire to yersel trick.I'm too old for that lol Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheBluenose1972 1,405 Posted December 19, 2012 Author Share Posted December 19, 2012 Im sure theres plenty of keyboard warriors creaming themselves at awnsering the call Batmam style You the first member? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SectionRedHMS 190 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 I would like to the the polis go to some of these stadiums around the world. Was the music on that made with farting noises? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SwallowsHisOwnSpunk 8,009 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Is this thread for real? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
elephants stoned 2,994 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 You the first member? i dont count myself as a keyboard warrior but im sure theres plenty on here to fill the places Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheBluenose1972 1,405 Posted December 19, 2012 Author Share Posted December 19, 2012 Was the music on that made with farting noises? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SectionRedHMS 190 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Acid farting noises.Canny beat a 303. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Godfather 75,959 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Is this thread for real?Yeah.ULTRA ULTRA real! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...