Carsons Dog 9,878 Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 Whatever happened to that big Hibs fan?Wonder if he invested in the IPO Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edmiston Drive 3,846 Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 Whatever happened to that big Hibs fan?Wonder if he invested in the IPOHe is going to buy...hearts..........pars and well fill that one in later. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carsons Dog 9,878 Posted December 21, 2012 Author Share Posted December 21, 2012 He is going to buy...hearts..........pars and well fill that one in later.He wouldn't just stand by and let them dieWould he? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edmiston Drive 3,846 Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 He wouldn't just stand by and let them dieWould he?Nope he is waiting for the maroon and black and white knights to have a go first. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Godfather 76,003 Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 He will buy them and fund everything on the promise of last 16 CL football. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BRITNEY IS NOT FEELING IT 8,293 Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 BEARS DEN Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bombaybadboy08 15,660 Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 He missed the deadline to invest as he was too busy kicking the prospectus. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaz92 966 Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 Haha, Brian Kennedy. Remember his super bid with the BK when they put 30p and a Mars Bar each in? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Godfather 76,003 Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 Haha, Brian Kennedy. Remember his super bid with the BK when they put 30p and a Mars Bar each in?All I remember about that time is arguing with Gunny! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluepeter9 5,167 Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 Haha, Brian Kennedy. Remember his super bid with the BK when they put 30p and a Mars Bar each in?Yep BUT it was your 30p and my Mars Bar they promised! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Godfather 76,003 Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 Yep BUT it was your 30p and my Mars Bar they promised!Aye but he sounded a wee bit like Souness so it was awrite! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaz92 966 Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 And their press conference, "But that won't be us."Wonder what Bill Ng's up to these days?Some good memories.... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
boabrfc1 25 Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 Why would a hibs fan save hearts lol ! I wouldn't have saved they Tim fucks even before last summer Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carsons Dog 9,878 Posted December 21, 2012 Author Share Posted December 21, 2012 And their press conference, "But that won't be us."Wonder what Bill Ng's up to these days?Some good memories....Bill Ng and Bill Miller are still in the witness protection scheme after the threats they received from the enemy within Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bad Robot 21,513 Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 publicity seeking whore Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
scarkev 3,540 Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 I think Kennedy will be pretty gutted now seeing what green has achieved and will wish he had coughed up what was comparatively only a few bucks more.I for one am glad he and the blue knights didn't get control. Not because I think they didn't have good intentions but ultimately we don't need talkers and with them I'd imagine there would have been a fair bit of jobs for the boys and cloak and dagger stuff.Weather or not you trust/like green the fact is he has been as good as his word and has been very open and transparent with the fans. He said from day one he is in this to make money while making us successful again and that's exactly what we need right now. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thermopylae 15,288 Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 He who procrastinates is lost Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cadman 354 Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 i'm still of the frame of mind that Kennedy's sole intention was 'buying' Ibrox, Murray Park etc and renting it back to the club - same as he did at Stockport County and Mini Murray was quite content to go along with this ,,, i'm glad they never got 'in the door'. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
docspiderman 1,318 Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 i'm still of the frame of mind that Kennedy's sole intention was 'buying' Ibrox, Murray Park etc and renting it back to the club - same as he did at Stockport County and Mini Murray was quite content to go along with this ,,, i'm glad they never got 'in the door'.Yes and look what happened to Stockport County once he acquired their ground and gave away the club to the supporters trust. I certainly would not have paid any money upfront for season tickets or even bought a match ticket more than a couple of days before the game if hehad got hold of our club. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VERITAS VOS LIBREBETS 3,431 Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 WHO? I told him to fuck off! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jimgers 565 Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 Still swinging his Hay makers, Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hairy Rz 35 Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 He invested more money in Sale Sharks rugby team signing some Scots like Richie Gray. Moved the team out of Stockport to a new stadium at Salford ground sharing with Salford City Reds. Sale have collapsed this season currently bottom of the league and facing relegation. Kennedy has been very quiet all season. I am delighted Charles Green got us and every time I see him in action the more I am happy. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EatDolphins 5,360 Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 He who procrastinates is lostHe who hesitates masturbates. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ozblue 4,332 Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 He who procrastinates is lostAre the Procastinators those two specky cunts frae Leith who support the hibees? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
elephants stoned 2,994 Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 Whatever happened to that big Hibs fan?Wonder if he invested in the IPOSale Sharks are groundsharing in Salford just down the road from me, every time i see that stadium i wonder if Kennedy is about probably with Mini hanging out his arse whining about sofas and money contained within said sofa. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...