RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,894 Posted December 23, 2012 Share Posted December 23, 2012 Daddy what's that uniform in the wardrobe over there Get the vids posted lads, merry xmas FTP Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TravelingWilBEARy 4,319 Posted December 23, 2012 Share Posted December 23, 2012 Reach for the stars, climb every mountain higher. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
trueblue68 2,497 Posted December 23, 2012 Share Posted December 23, 2012 5,6,7, 8 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
hugh_capet 341 Posted December 23, 2012 Share Posted December 23, 2012 1,2,3,4 tell the people what she wore Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
theweebluenose 4,343 Posted December 23, 2012 Share Posted December 23, 2012 Terrae FiliusQuis Separabit Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marky. 7,119 Posted December 23, 2012 Share Posted December 23, 2012 Once I caught a fish alive. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Godfather 76,007 Posted December 23, 2012 Share Posted December 23, 2012 Baby baby... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,894 Posted December 23, 2012 Author Share Posted December 23, 2012 Don't ruin my thread non believers!He walked into the graveyard on his own, like bombes they were thrown yet now only one missed and you couldn't see the fenians for the steam off their piss Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SectionRedHMS 190 Posted December 23, 2012 Share Posted December 23, 2012 Don't ruin my thread non believers!He walked into the graveyard on his own, like bombes they were thrown yet now only one missed and you couldn't see the fenians for the steam off their pissWhat position did he pay for Rangers? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Helicopter Sundae 6,487 Posted December 23, 2012 Share Posted December 23, 2012 Gonna tell you a storyOf a young Ulster soldier.......... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SectionRedHMS 190 Posted December 23, 2012 Share Posted December 23, 2012 Gonna tell you a storyOf a young Ulster soldier..........Sam English. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,894 Posted December 23, 2012 Author Share Posted December 23, 2012 What position did he pay for Rangers?Michael stone played wherever the fuck he wanted!Usually in behind enemy lines! Go on our famous son Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
harlands plater 17,193 Posted December 23, 2012 Share Posted December 23, 2012 ...Sole Mio. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,894 Posted December 23, 2012 Author Share Posted December 23, 2012 Michael stone played wherever the fuck he wanted!Usually in behind enemy lines! Go on our famous son Final scoreMichael 3 Milltown 0 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Dude 20,028 Posted December 23, 2012 Share Posted December 23, 2012 Michael stone played wherever the fuck he wanted!Usually in behind enemy lines! Go on our famous son Was he that crackpot 'performance artist' that looked like a crazed chuckle brother? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,894 Posted December 23, 2012 Author Share Posted December 23, 2012 Was he that crackpot 'performance artist' that looked like a crazed chuckle brother?He was the one who played the IRA at their own game!Bang bang bang Michael 3 milltown 0 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TravelingWilBEARy 4,319 Posted December 23, 2012 Share Posted December 23, 2012 He was the one who played the IRA at their own game!Bang bang bang Michael 3 milltown 0Throwing grenades at women and kids. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SectionRedHMS 190 Posted December 23, 2012 Share Posted December 23, 2012 Michael stone played wherever the fuck he wanted!Usually in behind enemy lines! Go on our famous son Are you mentally ill? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
theweebluenose 4,343 Posted December 23, 2012 Share Posted December 23, 2012 Cannae even have a Sash Bash thread on RM any more, sad times. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,894 Posted December 23, 2012 Author Share Posted December 23, 2012 Throwing grenades at women and kids.Better than sexually abusing the kids Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,894 Posted December 23, 2012 Author Share Posted December 23, 2012 Are you mentally ill?There's a wee spot in Europe, its a place of great fame and it lies to the noth land and Ulsters its name :crablfute: Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SectionRedHMS 190 Posted December 23, 2012 Share Posted December 23, 2012 There's a wee spot in Europe, its a place of great fame and it lies to the noth land and Ulsters its name :crablfute:Or pished.Go on,sing a Rangers song,if you know any. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Godfather 76,007 Posted December 23, 2012 Share Posted December 23, 2012 Or pished.Go on,sing a Rangers song,if you know any.Go go power Rangers, those mighty morphin.... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,894 Posted December 23, 2012 Author Share Posted December 23, 2012 Or pished.Go on,sing a Rangers song,if you know any.I know loads this is a sash bash thread! Go tell mad ernie sum cunt on RM doesnae know him ya pie! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,894 Posted December 23, 2012 Author Share Posted December 23, 2012 Or pished.Go on,sing a Rangers song,if you know any.Ps am no pished but I've just rode an ethnic minority so I'm chuffed with my days work Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...