bboy112 0 Posted January 5, 2013 Share Posted January 5, 2013 A mate just posted this to my twitter page there..doesnt really tell us anything we dont know but just shows what some of the tims think of that wee fannyhttp://talfanzine.info/blog/2013/01/05/a-time-to-publish/ Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
boss 1,941 Posted January 5, 2013 Share Posted January 5, 2013 Bears' Den? Naw. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,735 Posted January 5, 2013 Share Posted January 5, 2013 The tal fanzine?Tal is in chucky ar la? Get this shite aff the forum never mind moved.Ps I don't know how to spell chuky ar la the way they do Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
derek1872 548 Posted January 5, 2013 Share Posted January 5, 2013 Must we have to endure this in General sports Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
johanhentze 14,684 Posted January 5, 2013 Share Posted January 5, 2013 The tal fanzine?Tal is in chucky ar la? Get this shite aff the forum never mind moved.Ps I don't know how to spell chuky ar la the way they do Aye ye do Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,735 Posted January 5, 2013 Share Posted January 5, 2013 Must we have to endure this in General sports The thread should be binned! I've not clicked the link but if its to the fanzine I think it is, fuck knows why any bear would be on it Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,735 Posted January 5, 2013 Share Posted January 5, 2013 Aye ye do Shite, have a been rumbled? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
derek1872 548 Posted January 5, 2013 Share Posted January 5, 2013 The thread should be binned! I've not clicked the link but if its to the fanzine I think it is, fuck knows why any bear would be on itThe OP should be binned for it. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bboy112 0 Posted January 5, 2013 Author Share Posted January 5, 2013 sorry guys dunno how I managed to post that here....How do you move it? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
derek1872 548 Posted January 5, 2013 Share Posted January 5, 2013 sorry guys dunno how I managed to post that here....How do you move it?You should be saying sorry for posting it at all. Load of shite. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
johanhentze 14,684 Posted January 6, 2013 Share Posted January 6, 2013 Shite, have a been rumbled? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
hugh_capet 341 Posted January 6, 2013 Share Posted January 6, 2013 for fuck sake Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...