Dunny_01 2,007 Posted January 11, 2013 Share Posted January 11, 2013 I enjoy the teletext, but A call for help on this page!!! 459 Sky letters page. I am gony get bombareded tommorrow so maybe yous can help by noising the Green half of the city up!!! i love it they bite big styleNow Sky have Football teletext with Scottish football in there!!! as a sub header snd you get Rangers news in theirTHE TAXPAYERS US !!! BBCon there teletext never a mention of Rangers and under Scottish section its..., Spl only!!! For a teletext user i think this is insulting! as i fkn pay for these dicks to not report on our club!!!! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
madmacmacmad 12 Posted January 11, 2013 Share Posted January 11, 2013 Boycott them Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sweeney 241 Posted January 11, 2013 Share Posted January 11, 2013 eh? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iron Curtain 60 Posted January 11, 2013 Share Posted January 11, 2013 Are you Wearside Jack? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dunny_01 2,007 Posted January 11, 2013 Author Share Posted January 11, 2013 im the Gladiator haha Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ForeverBlue1872 463 Posted January 11, 2013 Share Posted January 11, 2013 The Sky letters are shit, it's mostly about English clubs and you get the odd letter about Rangers from either a fan or obsessed. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
choochooblue 342 Posted January 11, 2013 Share Posted January 11, 2013 I have been posting on sky letters page for the past year trying to defend my club . Got to be a waste of time as the usual suspects are allowed to spread their bile and inaccuracies to a wider audience without recourse . You can get embroiled in pettiness or they block you if you criticise the likes of kevin , declan or gerry .The worst is Kevin from kilbirnie who is a hatefilled bigot of the highest order who claims to have played for Rangers Reserves . Brickwall for bears . Took me long enough to realise . Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
govanblue 16,847 Posted January 11, 2013 Share Posted January 11, 2013 maybe yous can help by noising the Green half of the city up!!! Most of us here have no interest in noising them up. We want to keep away from them as much as possible. That's why we're here, and not on the Sky Letters page. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WCPRANGERS1 2,997 Posted January 11, 2013 Share Posted January 11, 2013 I enjoy the teletext, but A call for help on this page!!! 459 Sky letters page. I am gony get bombareded tommorrow so maybe yous can help by noising the Green half of the city up!!! i love it they bite big styleNow Sky have Football teletext with Scottish football in there!!! as a sub header snd you get Rangers news in theirTHE TAXPAYERS US !!! BBCon there teletext never a mention of Rangers and under Scottish section its..., Spl only!!! For a teletext user i think this is insulting! as i fkn pay for these dicks to not report on our club!!!!That Whitehill education is really shining through...... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluechip 359 Posted January 11, 2013 Share Posted January 11, 2013 I have been posting on sky letters page for the past year trying to defend my club . Got to be a waste of time as the usual suspects are allowed to spread their bile and inaccuracies to a wider audience without recourse . You can get embroiled in pettiness or they block you if you criticise the likes of kevin , declan or gerry .The worst is Kevin from kilbirnie who is a hatefilled bigot of the highest order who claims to have played for Rangers Reserves . Brickwall for bears . Took me long enough to realise . He must be one of the few bheggars in Kilbirnie. Vast majority are blue there, I know as I work there a lot :7325: :7325: . Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dunny_01 2,007 Posted January 11, 2013 Author Share Posted January 11, 2013 Most of us here have no interest in noising them up. We want to keep away from them as much as possible. That's why we're here, and not on the Sky Letters page.nae bigger fan of RM than me mate! I love football love reading about Rangers and when i see muppets on this letters column spouting the pish about my team to people all over Britain i love noising them up big style back!!!by telling the truthif u read it ull see wat im talking about!! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
govanblue 16,847 Posted January 11, 2013 Share Posted January 11, 2013 nae bigger fan of RM than me mate! I love football love reading about Rangers and when i see muppets on this letters column spouting the pish about my team to people all over brittian, i love noising them up big style back!!!by telling the truthif u read it ull see wat im talking about!!I'll pass thanks Nothing more pointless in my opinion as engaging with mhanks.It's not sensible debate, and not even a laugh IMO.Each to their own though Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chuck_Fickens 425 Posted January 12, 2013 Share Posted January 12, 2013 Going to shite on my telly. That'll show the bigoted bastards. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chuck_Fickens 425 Posted January 12, 2013 Share Posted January 12, 2013 I'll pass thanks Nothing more pointless in my opinion as engaging with mhanks.It's not sensible debate, and not even a laugh IMO.Each to their own though Shut up.Go shite on your telly. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macranger 296 Posted January 12, 2013 Share Posted January 12, 2013 Teletext??? Fk, is that still going??? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carsons Dog 9,878 Posted January 12, 2013 Share Posted January 12, 2013 Teletext??? Fk, is that still going???I thought somebody had bumped this thread from 20 years ago Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluedart1952 1,391 Posted January 12, 2013 Share Posted January 12, 2013 I'll pass thanks Nothing more pointless in my opinion as engaging with mhanks.It's not sensible debate, and not even a laugh IMO.Each to their own though Even DR Doolittle would not be able get an educated conversation out of the mhanks, and he can talk to animals. :7325: Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
govanblue 16,847 Posted January 12, 2013 Share Posted January 12, 2013 Shut up.Go shite on your telly.See - this is the kind of sensible debate you can only get on RM Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...