BEE 4,880 Posted January 12, 2013 Share Posted January 12, 2013 Running late today, anyone know? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
wearethepeople1 3,897 Posted January 12, 2013 Share Posted January 12, 2013 I've went in about 25 mins gone before You will prob get in up til half time Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,672 Posted January 12, 2013 Share Posted January 12, 2013 Running late today, anyone know?I've got in on 31 mins before but I'm sure the wee steward was shutting the turnstile and he allowed me through Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluemc 308 Posted January 12, 2013 Share Posted January 12, 2013 When they see you coming Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
aqualung 126 Posted January 12, 2013 Share Posted January 12, 2013 Phone ahead and ask them to delay kick off Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BEE 4,880 Posted January 12, 2013 Author Share Posted January 12, 2013 Got in on time, speed limit is for taigs. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,672 Posted January 12, 2013 Share Posted January 12, 2013 Got in on time, speed limit is for taigs.Got in on time, speed limit is for taigs.Well done shagger Did you get ma message? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BEE 4,880 Posted January 12, 2013 Author Share Posted January 12, 2013 Well done shagger Did you get ma message?About not going today? Aye mate! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,672 Posted January 12, 2013 Share Posted January 12, 2013 About not going today? Aye mate!Naw the sash bashes one lol. But I'm in for the night again mate Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BEE 4,880 Posted January 13, 2013 Author Share Posted January 13, 2013 Naw the sash bashes one lol. But I'm in for the night again mateI'm not your go to guy with that one mate I'm in straight after the game you know me, loved up and that. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,672 Posted January 13, 2013 Share Posted January 13, 2013 I'm not your go to guy with that one mate I'm in straight after the game you know me, loved up and that.I'm not your go to guy with that one mate I'm in straight after the game you know me, loved up and that.Bad night mate? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...