BF2 winston 123 Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 Anybody got an update on the big man. Been out quite a while now. Any ideas when hes due back or has he got another long term injury? Think we actually missed him for the first few games he was out because he was really starting to come on to a game scoring goals and holding ball up well. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Columbo 588 Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 He was starting to show some form when he got injured, I'm sure we'll see him back shortly enough.Quite content with how he's done on the whole and I think he'll be good for us in the lower leagues Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
trueblueal 2,117 Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 A horrible player to watch. While we are in the diddy leagues we should be promoting a fluent style of football using our young players that can continue forward as we progress up the leagues. For me the big immobile target man is part of what's wrong with Scottish football. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King Jela 21,614 Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 Shite player and a tim as well, hopefully stays away. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheOriginalHobo 34 Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 Think he's out of contract at the end if this season anyway to the cunt slating himA think he's exactly what we need in these divisions Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senna 735 Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 Shite player and a pape as well, hopefully stays away.I couldn't give a fuck if he's a Catholic, nor do a lot of others. Ridiculous statement. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King Jela 21,614 Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 I couldn't give a fuck if he's a Catholic, nor do a lot of others. Ridiculous statement.Actually neither do I, used the wrong word. Meant to say 'tim'. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senna 735 Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 Actually neither do I, used the wrong word. Meant to say 'tim'.Fair dos. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ForeverBlue1872 463 Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 He'll not get back into the team. Sandaza, Jig and Little are all ahead of him. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaz92 966 Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 The Kyle slagging is back, eh?Saw him outside Ibrox at the weekend, pretty sure he had something on his foot/ankle. A real shame - based on his few appearances he deserved a run. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WWTC 2,460 Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 He was starting to show some form when he got injured, I'm sure we'll see him back shortly enough.Quite content with how he's done on the whole and I think he'll be good for us in the lower leagues Agree. He was comin on to a game when he got injured which was a shame. I was suprised how decent his touch was, for a big numpty that "horrible to watch" & "all thats wrong with scottish football"You ever read so much shite in all yer puff? A target man is all thats wrong with our game, ffs. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edmiston Drive 3,846 Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 I couldn't give a fuck if he's a Catholic, nor do a lot of others. Ridiculous statement.Spot on, never leave the word roman out Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ForeverBlue1872 463 Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 Shite player and a tim as well, hopefully stays away.The big mans sound, I actually think he loves playing for us he's just not the best of players though. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MCLACHLAN1 49 Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 Would be insane to make his deal any longer. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
elephants stoned 2,994 Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 Really warmed to big Kev this season, if we are to be stuck in the bottom tier for another year we could do with him around injurys permitting, hes hardly the future but he could help in the present. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IanFerguson2012 123 Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 He was getting there when he got crocked. If he gets fit and we are still up here he should get another year. We need cover.His religion does not have a part in whether he should play for us! Many of our best players in recent years have been catholic. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
simplythebest 11,453 Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 Wonder if he'll get a contract extension? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Columbo 588 Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 He's got an alright scoring record not just with us but at his last few clubs. Injury and fitness seem to be the biggest concerns with him,Ultimately would want to see more before deciding whether or not to give him a contract extension but the negativity towards him isn't justified in my opinion Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FernandoR20 2,133 Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 WHY do 'fans' insist on slagging off their own players?? He's done well his last few games, fuck off with the personal abuse shite. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FernandoR20 2,133 Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 Shite player and a tim as well, hopefully stays away.Honestly, get a grip. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smile 26,624 Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 Kyle was starting to play quite well must be another injury we are not hearing about. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheOriginalHobo 34 Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 Kyle was starting to play quite well must be another injury we are not hearing about.Maybe I'm wrong here but on sat when Barrie McKay wasn't on bench I'm sure I saw an article with mccoist saying he wouldn't play a player with even a hint of an injury ? Maybe I'm grasping at straws here but that's probably why he left him out and some people use it as another reason he is a crap manager when slating him Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheOriginalHobo 34 Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 Meant to write even before on bench Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
He's blue he's white 717 Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 Shite player and a tim as well, hopefully stays away.You are a fud Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheNuts 552 Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 Shite player and a tim as well, hopefully stays away.only gonna catch sardines around here with that one Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...