To The Scabs Who Went to The Game

minstral

The scabs that went yesterday betrayed generations of Rangers fans. In my younger days we looked after each other, and helped any bear in trouble. Now some of them would grass you and get you jailed for singing songs. The let other clubs try to kill us and steal our titles, yet they still give them money. All our absent bears will be spinning in their graves by the conduct of the scabs who have betrayed our support.

• Replies 218

The scabs that went yesterday betrayed generations of Rangers fans. In my younger days we looked after each other, and helped any bear in trouble. Now some of them would grass you and get you jailed for singing songs. The let other clubs try to kill us and steal our titles, yet they still give them money. All our absent bears will be spinning in their graves by the conduct of the scabs who have betrayed our support.

Sorry minstral but that's a load of shite!! When did DU try to kill us? When did they try to strip us of titles? A lot if Shite is banded about just now without any evidence to back it up. They voted NO as we expected and as we wished! We as a support did not ask or want preferential treatment so why the fucking meltdown when surprise surprise they voted no? That boycott was pathetic and petty. It's one of the most humiliating things we have ever done and backfired completely. Let this be the end of it. As for calling fellow bears scabs get a fucking grip. No real bear calls a fellow bear that. Green asked for a boycott because the man would literally suck a cock if he thought it would get us on side. Behind the scenes Ally did not support the boycott. On the subject of scabs would you call any bear who went to the replay if it had happened a scab ? Because that's what Thomson would have wanted 50,000 more £££'s than tannadice.

I think it's you that needs to a get a grip before you soak your Maxi pad, you fucking clown.

Truth hurts eh ? Boycott was a fucking joke and you and every cunt else knows it. Was a part atmosphere for them yesterday and made us look a laughing stock. It's divided the support and achieved the square root of fuck all. You're the fucking clown if you can't admit that!

You talk some shite.

Let the people who attended yesterday hide under this "i had to be there to support the team" cloak. They're backstabbing fucking traitors who let the entire support of Rangers worldwide down yesterday. One day of unity and a display of the power of our fanbase was all that was asked, and these clowns couldn't see that not attending yesterday clearly would have highlighted the strength of the Rangers family's resolve. They are a disgrace and an insult to everyone who has ever been involved with this great club. But hey, mongos will be mongos, try justify it however you want.

Truth hurts eh ? Boycott was a fucking joke and you and every cunt else knows it. Was a part atmosphere for them yesterday and made us look a laughing stock. It's divided the support and achieved the square root of fuck all. You're the fucking clown if you can't admit that!

'The truth hurts'

The white flag of surrender in terms of argument.

Spouting pish about being a 'real Bear' while writing about how our own chairman would 'suck cock' to win a popularity contest with the support?

The only supporters it's upset are the total arsehole like yourselves and a few others behaving like kids and who've made themselves look like spoilt wee brats on here. We could do without the likes of you and your 'support'.

Get tae fuck, you rocket.

Really struggling to see the point of this continued witch hunt.

It's embarrasing and disgusting at the extent of this carry on.

After the bile from the Arab support yesterday which was disgusting, Rangers fans should never give them another penny.

This is the first post on RM I've ever reported. Disgraceful and worthy of a life ban on a number of levels.

After the bile from the Arab support yesterday which was disgusting, Rangers fans should never give them another penny.

Fine don't. That's your personal opinion.

But you can take your belittling of Rangers fans and witch hunts to fuck. That's the embarrasing part of this. Not that 365 went despite the clubs advice, the carry on from people like you on forums is what has made this all the more depressing.

Oh aye, that's the most embarrassing thing written within this thread.

Fuck sake...

Uber-fans.

And you know this because you have proof, or is it a guess again

Saying Charles Green "would literally suck a cock" is telling the truth?

You pair should try saying that inside Ibrox, if you've ever been.

Every chief executive is there to make money, any ways necessary. Maybe not the best way to put it, but it's all true.

As for the Ibrox comment....:lol:

They will forever be known as the scabs who betrayed our club and who funded one of the clubs that tried to kill us.