Facebook sheep taking todays news well

The Artist

Apparently taigs on fb are talking about boycotting the piggery!

what the fuck is that going to achieve? Stupid Obsessed bastards?

Cheer up Scottish Football, Oh what can it mean....

Haven't they been doing that already this season? :lol:

Also, what do the hope to achieve by doing this? They are by far the most deluded fans in the world.

• Replies 72

The immigrants have called for an immediate reintroduction to all standing stadiums.............when asked to give their reasons, they said with even more of their faithless fans deserting them, having all standing in their stadium will make it easier to get the vunts that still go to move round the dump to make it look full.

Here's another:

It was in MY original post!!! Irish Catholics have been oppressed for years mate.

I'm not unhappy Tam, it's laughable. The fact that u can predict every outcome in this country when it comes to Celtic or newco/oldco!

A guy attacks Lennon on TV, admits it and gets found not guilty!

Bombs r sent thro the post and the culprits get done with attempted assault.

Newco fans sing that they want to kill Catholics LIVE ON TV, for which the commentators have to apologise and say they will contact authorities.

1st newco say it was 'only a small section', then it was locals with newco scarfs (a few r even sayin it's the Green Brigade trying to get the heat off them. Haha).

What happens...............hee-haw!

And only Catholics c what is happening, the rest either bury their heads or just don't have the brains to comprehend it all.

TFAL

First ever recorded case of using a Time Machine to start a Boycott 15 weeks before it's called - Green Seat Brigade

greetinlol2_zps92977f7a.jpg

Greeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeetin :BELM:

1350534522034_zps0a3684ef.gif

Oh, goodbye cruel world, I'm off to join the circus

Gonna be a broken-hearted clown

Nae mair Celtic and nae mair Scottish fitba'

'cause a team that widnae die turned my whole world upside down.

Try the Kingston Bridge instead ya grub :thumbup:

*N.B. Erskine Bridge is booked out solid until Christmas :pipe:

The world's biggest GIRFUY to all the bitter, twisted, knob-end fuckwits that were gleefully masturbating over the prospect of us being stripped of titles. Go ahead - wedge your malformed heids into gas ovens or throw yourselves under the nearest tramcar and do the whole world one Godalmighty colossal favour. :2gunsfiring_v1::moon::2gunsfiring_v1:

*N.B. Erskine Bridge is booked out solid until Christmas :pipe:

Just before it closes its books can I reserve 16 places for Friday 1st March at 19.00.

16 Tickets for Porkheid, Saturday 2nd March available from yours truly. Nominal price to cover minibus hire and diesel costs Fife-Erskine.

Assorted green and white jackets, cheap watches, fake gold crosses and other items ( including footwear ) to be posted at unrepeatable prices.

PS: 1 job available Monday 4th March...............details to follow.

What good does punishing your own club do ? We got a fine. We were punished, that's what they wanted, wasn't it ? :):D

Suggested press release from Mr. Charles Green :-

We note in todays ruling that "The Old Company" Rangers have been fined £250 000 for Financial irregularities.

This fine has no effect on The Rangers FC and we are under no obligation to pay it.

However, in the interests of "Sporting Integrity" we will honour this debt and The Rangers FC hereby instruct

the SPL to deduct this amount from the funds stolen from us in full and final settlement.

Further more, The Rangers FC must admit to another administrative oversight.

For this we must thank our colleagues and rivals from the east end of Glasgow for showing us the error of our ways.

From henceforth, The Rangers will now be including the league titles won during wartime in the club honours list.

Septic Celtic have always done this in their records and in the interests of "sporting integrity" we feel The Rangers should reciprocate.

From now on it will be 61 and counting.

Time for some petty revenge lads.

Fixed this for you.

Lets hope they do boycott their own clubs, no skin off our noses they will only be hurting the clubs they claim to support not us.

Had to laugh at a thread on P&B today saying fans should boycott Ibrox and starve us out ha ha ha, sure we'll miss the 100 or so away fans income, NOT.

As for Timmy looks like they will be playing in front of 200 people at the next darkhead game with all the bigots saying they won't be back, mind you they'll still report the attendance as 60,000 with a 10,000 waiting list to get in.

These statements prove once and for all that the FACTS do not matter.

Rangers are dirty cheating H** bastards and should be punished......for what?

For eh...being Rangers and cheating.

Deluded bigoted bastards the lot of them.

I can only hope that many in our support have finally wakened up to what we have been saying for years. Many in Scottish Football and indeed our society want us killed off for no other reason than blind hatred and bigotry. Facts and conduct do not matter one iota. They want us punished and weakened so that they can rule the roost.

This is what happens when the hate rules the head

They are blinded by hate

Is this the same Aberdeen who finished bottom of the SPL twice yet stayed up due to the 1st Division team not having a 10,000 all seater stadium with undersoil heating? Quite probably the most "Unfair" sporting advantage in the history of Scottish football? :)