theblueoysterbar 20,283 Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 This wee partnership throws up some good wins, 2/2 so far this week.One for tomorrow is Calculated Risk in the 1.30 at Sandown, Costello's only ride of the day. 7/2.If you back these to a level stake you will be up overall. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
McD 147 Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 Nice mate I will remember this! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albertz123 598 Posted March 10, 2013 Share Posted March 10, 2013 Good tip! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,894 Posted March 10, 2013 Share Posted March 10, 2013 Good heads up mate Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
theblueoysterbar 20,283 Posted March 15, 2013 Author Share Posted March 15, 2013 One of these in the first race at Cheltenham. Kashmir Peak is a good horse, I'll be sticking my level stake on it but wouldn't recommend it to anyone else. Too many opposing. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gazzalivesforever 2,039 Posted April 7, 2013 Share Posted April 7, 2013 Bump.Same horse, same jockey today 3.25 ascot. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albertz123 598 Posted April 7, 2013 Share Posted April 7, 2013 Photo finish Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albertz123 598 Posted April 7, 2013 Share Posted April 7, 2013 Won £22.50 back.Cheers, mate! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gazzalivesforever 2,039 Posted April 7, 2013 Share Posted April 7, 2013 Lovely wins at 4/1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
theblueoysterbar 20,283 Posted April 21, 2013 Author Share Posted April 21, 2013 One of these in the last race at Hexham on Monday.Quinn's mrs is the owner. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mrwin 393 Posted April 22, 2013 Share Posted April 22, 2013 Nice one :-) Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,894 Posted April 22, 2013 Share Posted April 22, 2013 I've not been on any of these. No doubt al gt on it next time and this will end up the time they lose Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gazzalivesforever 2,039 Posted April 22, 2013 Share Posted April 22, 2013 Well spotted sir, 4/4 for my lucky 15 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RFC RYAN 2,967 Posted April 22, 2013 Share Posted April 22, 2013 I've not been on any of these. No doubt al gt on it next time and this will end up the time they lose Am the same. Like the horse mrwin said in the horse system page Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
theblueoysterbar 20,283 Posted April 28, 2013 Author Share Posted April 28, 2013 Things Change in the 2.10 at Kelso on Monday.Hopefully its name won't be too significant...Edit: Old Vic is its old man. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gazzalivesforever 2,039 Posted April 29, 2013 Share Posted April 29, 2013 Things Change in the 2.10 at Kelso on Monday.Hopefully its name won't be too significant...Edit: Old Vic is its old man.I've just lost next months mortgage payment because of you. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Creampuff 22,630 Posted April 29, 2013 Share Posted April 29, 2013 I've just lost next months mortgage payment because of you.Sames. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gazzalivesforever 2,039 Posted April 29, 2013 Share Posted April 29, 2013 Sames.Kids be wearing newspapers for nappies next month. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Creampuff 22,630 Posted April 29, 2013 Share Posted April 29, 2013 Kids be wearing newspapers for nappies next month.Aye, metros . Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GrangemouthRSC 832 Posted April 29, 2013 Share Posted April 29, 2013 was it even placed? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gazzalivesforever 2,039 Posted April 29, 2013 Share Posted April 29, 2013 Aye, metros .Canny even afford the bus fare to get on for a free metro. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Creampuff 22,630 Posted April 29, 2013 Share Posted April 29, 2013 Canny even afford the bus fare to get on for a free metro.Stealing them from train stations, mate . Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gazzalivesforever 2,039 Posted April 29, 2013 Share Posted April 29, 2013 Stealing them from train stations, mate .Just been lifted for breaking in to a newspaper vendor. I hope your happy blueoysterbar. Nae house, nae food and now a criminal record. Any tips for tomorrow? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albertz123 598 Posted April 29, 2013 Share Posted April 29, 2013 Just been lifted for breaking in to a newspaper vendor. I hope your happy blueoysterbar. Nae house, nae food and now a criminal record. Any tips for tomorrow?Wear a patch and knock a scabby dug. Sit outside central station. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
theblueoysterbar 20,283 Posted April 29, 2013 Author Share Posted April 29, 2013 There's clearly been a fuck up here, all of these are supposed to win by at least 10 lengths. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...