BLUEDIGNITY 34,210 Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 bheggars got fucked 3-2, 91st minute goal as well, makes me happy ! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FernandoR20 2,133 Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 I would laugh if we could of beat Annan today. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Godfather 75,935 Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 We can't beat part timers. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GOAT 30,449 Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 Who gives a flying fuck about them. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 34,210 Posted March 9, 2013 Author Share Posted March 9, 2013 Well am hivin a wee laugh, the conquerors of the Mighty Barca beaten by Ross County, but then am easily pleased ! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheBluenose1972 1,405 Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 Fucking brilliant result!2 nil down as well Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buggleskelly 3,772 Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 Who cares about that shower of shite. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheBluenose1972 1,405 Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 Who cares about that shower of shite.Me...I will never tire of seeing Celtic get beat! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 34,210 Posted March 9, 2013 Author Share Posted March 9, 2013 Me...I will never tire of seeing Celtic get beat!Naw me neither and the mere the better this weather the dhirty sleeekit fheenyin back stabbin bhastards that they ur ! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RockwellGers 15,390 Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 bheggars got fucked 3-2, 91st minute goal as well, makes me happy ! Won me 100 quid mate Well half the credit goes to Wigan who pumped the Toffees Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 34,210 Posted March 9, 2013 Author Share Posted March 9, 2013 Won me 100 quid mate Well half the credit goes to Wigan who pumped the ToffeesMoyes another trumpet that has been gettin away wae murder for 11 years of winnin fuck awe, Well in Bro ! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
scarkev 3,540 Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 Honestly some of you talk about them being obsessed? Who fucking cares about them! How the fuck can you take joy out the Tims result today when we got beat at home to Annan athletic....Annan fucking athletic!!!! A part time team who were non league five years ago! Bit of perspective lads! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buggleskelly 3,772 Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 Me...I will never tire of seeing Celtic get beat! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buggleskelly 3,772 Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 I just witnessed one of the worst & embarrassing performances in the 141 year history of Rangers. Talking about them scumbags losing is always amusing I hate them as much as everyone on this forum but its small comfort after what I witnessed today. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King Jela 21,747 Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 Oh well, that's the most important thing at the end of the day. Who cares about the Rangers score or performance ? Celtic got humped today, yayyy. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reformation Bear 6,453 Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 Bright side? After that worse than dire display today. Sorry but my eyes are still sore from watching one of the worst performances I have ever seen from a Rangers team and a Rangers manager - and my time watching Rangers stretches back to the days of Willie Waddell. The only bright side I can see right now is the white heat of rage at a performance so inept and so far away from the pride that Rangers players should be showing as to be unbelievable. Maybe tomorrow I'll see a brighter side from results elsewhere but I'm not betting on it. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senna 735 Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 It will make work tonight far easier after our result. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheBluenose1972 1,405 Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 Oh well, that's the most important thing at the end of the day. Who cares about the Rangers score or performance ? Celtic got humped today, yayyy. Stupid post Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senna 735 Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 Also, at least we're not east Stirling fans, horsed 9-1 by Stirling Albion. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jdonald755 118 Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 Moyes another trumpet that has been gettin away wae murder for 11 years of winnin fuck awe, Well in Bro ! Moyes has done a great job at Everton !With little or no money each season he has kept them in mid table/pushing for European spots.Think you have the blue tinted specs on with this one mate. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jdonald755 118 Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 Also, at least we're not east Stirling fans, horsed 9-1 by Stirling Albion.We struggled to beat East Stirling not long ago. I'm a pessimist Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King Jela 21,747 Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 Stupid postI was being sarcastic. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 34,210 Posted March 9, 2013 Author Share Posted March 9, 2013 It will make work tonight far easier after our result.Every little helps ! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senna 735 Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 Moyes has done a great job at Everton !With little or no money each season he has kept them in mid table/pushing for European spots.Think you have the blue tinted specs on with this one mate.He's had plenty of cash to spend. Fallacy. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 34,210 Posted March 9, 2013 Author Share Posted March 9, 2013 Moyes has done a great job at Everton !With little or no money each season he has kept them in mid table/pushing for European spots.Think you have the blue tinted specs on with this one mate.Nope Walter got pilloried for having the same problems that Moyes gets praised for only Moyes has had 11 years out of FAILURE, that's in winnin fuck awe, don't tell yer auld da how tae suck eggs ! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...