BLUEDIGNITY 34,197 Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 . . knows a shite team when he sees wan ! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JamieG54 812 Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 You talking to me? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ally62 393 Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 34,197 Posted March 9, 2013 Author Share Posted March 9, 2013 You talking to me?Who ur ye ? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JamieG54 812 Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 BondNigel Bond 147 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 34,197 Posted March 9, 2013 Author Share Posted March 9, 2013 BondNigel Bond 147ok Mr Green, do you know what I liked about Reservoir Dogs there was no Mr Green ! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JamieG54 812 Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 Im the monster munches pickled onion brother on the packet cover but don't get all celebritized on me junior dig...ni...teeaaa say it up say it up say it up Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 34,197 Posted March 9, 2013 Author Share Posted March 9, 2013 Im the monster munches pickled onion brother on the packet cover but don't get all celebritized on me junior dig...ni...teeaaa say it up say it up say it upMonster munch Loyal ! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SectionRedHMS 190 Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 . . knows a shite team when he sees wan ! Finished yer turd yet? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
THE_Ibrox_Preacher 2,812 Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 . Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 34,197 Posted March 9, 2013 Author Share Posted March 9, 2013 Finished yer turd yet?Aye it wis a belter, a log stickin oot the waater, wid have sunk a battleship or a liner even, by the way how are things on the titanic HMS ? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
gazza27 15,778 Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 the op is a bawbag Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SectionRedHMS 190 Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 Aye it wis a belter, a log stickin oot the waater, wid have sunk a battleship or a liner even, by the way how are things on the titanic HMS ? Excellent.No icebergs sighted. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...