The Union Bears = Embarrassment

If the rest of us got off our arses and made the effort to sing and cheer we wouldn't need the UB and thus wouldn't need to bitch about them.

This. If you lot want to moan and groan on a FORUM, why don't you do what the UB do, and do your talking in the stands?

• Replies 441

That is why you have come along.

Nah i heard that RM was holding it's own version of the undateables so like normal i thought i would tune. As usual top viewing :)

Must be some life you lead that you that you go home and bash the fuck out of your computer to slag Rangers fans. FFS get a beer and get the porn on ya loser.

Probs not. You will be too busy with the priest's bellend

Sounds like your getting jealous there buddy.

Tell you what though, I'll let you have him tomorrow, I'm going to need all my blowing for band practice the morra chief. (tu)

Nacho, Green is not wanted by the majority of fans not just the UB.

If you don't agree fine. Don't call fellow fans wankers.

And for the record, I know exactly what is was like back then, but at least you knew who you stood shoulder to shoulder with and wouldnt dream about calling them wankers.

Nah i heard that RM was holding it's own version of the undateables so like normal i thought i would tune. As usual top viewing :)

Must be some life you lead that you that you go home and bash the fuck out of your computer to slag Rangers fans. FFS get a beer and get the porn on ya loser.

My days of porn are gone, because as they say a dead bird never leaves its nest. :(

Nacho, Green is not wanted by the majority of fans not just the UB.

If you don't agree fine. Don't call fellow fans wankers.

And for the record, I know exactly what is was like back then, but at least you knew who you stood shoulder to shoulder with and wouldnt dream about calling them wankers.

And you know this how?

You've done a survey have you?

My days of porn are gone, because as they say a dead bird never leaves its nest. :(

Ach well wise up and get a grip. Maybe come to pub with the UB and see if they are wankers.

A group of guys who love Rangers and follow them everywhere. I started it as small group and it has grown into something that has changed the atmosphere in Ibrox for the better. You might not agree with what they say but they are making their points at the game not sitting on the internet bitching like little girls.

Ach well wise up and get a grip. Maybe come to pub with the UB and see if they are wankers.

A group of guys who love Rangers and follow them everywhere. I started it as small group and it has grown into something that has changed the atmosphere in Ibrox for the better. You might not agree with what they say but they are making their points at the game not sitting on the internet bitching like little girls.

I have no problem with their singing and support of the team. But my opinion is that the songs today were not called for.

Beast. Judging by the reaction of fans at Thursdays meeting and most of the bears I know.

Thursday's night meeting was very far from representative. It was orchestrated as an anti CG night from the start.

I would say that the Rangers fans I know are 50/50,

Goat. Band practice on a Sunday? Aye right then. I know what you will be blowing. Father O'Briens pennywhistle. Toot Toot. Your hatred towards Rangers fans is spewing out of you Timothy. Off you pop.

Lots of Flute bands practice on a Sunday, especially bands where attendance is compulsory

I believe Goat is a member of the best flute band in Scotland, But I will leave that to him.

Before today I thought that the UB were just a pack of ned ultra-wannabe arses.

After a few of them have created accounts to post on RM I no longer think this.

I know.

Oh hark at you and your wisdom. You must be the brains of the site after all you do have the intelligent Dr Hank McCoy as picture so it must be true.

Ned...Love it :)

That may well be the case beast but not from where I am standing. And as far as I know Thursdays meeting had reps from most if not all supporters clubs so find it hard to believe it was orchestrated as anti green. I was there and not once has anyone told me what to believe?

But that's just me eh.

Well if you started it, I'm going to go under the assumption that it's Iain I'm speaking to. I also moved with you to the CR1 when you started (i still sit there btw) from TBO section. My names Chris, you know me. Never had a problem with you, but these clowns embarrassed us today. A banner about ending the fuckig soap opera and then they fucking join it, are you fucken serious?

"Sack the board" chants, chants about Green. I thought the UB's were set up to support Rangers? How is all this pish supporting Rangers.

That may well be the case beast but not from where I am standing. And as far as I know Thursdays meeting had reps from most if not all supporters clubs so find it hard to believe it was orchestrated as anti green. I was there and not once has anyone told me what to believe?

But that's just me eh.

Ricky, as a matter of interest, what do you believe Charles Green has done to warrant the songs and banners today ?