BLUEDIGNITY 34,215 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 Noo a don't know where he comes fae Tunisia ? France ? And anyboady that knows me knows am no keen oan France BUT he wants to be wan o' us by the looks o' it. From the word go he has wanted tae score goals and lead by example and that wan the day you couldnae make up. Noo a know it's early doors and we are in the lower league but I hope he improves with every stage and is there for the kill. Billy Moses the Queens English for Bilel Mohsni ! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AlBear. 8,499 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 It's Mohsni.William Mohsni. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BRITNEY IS NOT FEELING IT 8,293 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 Someone post his goal from earlier Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
topgoalie 637 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 Noo a don't know where he comes fae Tunisia ? France ? And anyboady that knows me knows am no keen oan France BUT he wants to be wan o' us by the looks o' it. From the word go he has wanted tae score goals and lead by example and that wan the day you couldnae make up. Noo a know it's early doors and we are in the lower league but I hope he improves with every stage and is there for the kill. Billy Moses the Queens English for Bilel Mohsni !Theres only one Billy Moses,one Billy Mooooooses,theres only one BILLY MOSES.. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
THE_Ibrox_Preacher 2,812 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 . Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thommo 708 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 Someone post his goal from earlier Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FlippinEck 3,853 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 Wasn't half delighted for him getting his goal, he seemed a tad excited about it too! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reformation Bear 6,453 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 He played well today. A great goal too. His attempted step-overs late in the game then miscontrolling the ball and giving away a throw in was very funny though (and he had a big smile at the failed attempt). He certainly seemed to enjoy the game. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 34,215 Posted September 28, 2013 Author Share Posted September 28, 2013 He was as excited at full-time as the troops were at half-time both didn't want to go off but don't forget he had the confidence to have a go with his back to the goal and score. Well done the troops and Big Billy Moses ! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
topgoalie 637 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 Has to watch his temperament though,i know Sturrock had his reservations about him at Southend.The next Bougherra though what a find...... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redwhiteandblue 3,330 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 Stadium looks empty. What was the attendance today? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brian Fantana 28,894 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 He's outstanding lets just hope we can keep a hold of him. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ally62 393 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 Stadium looks empty. What was the attendance today?Subway loyal time...!watched Billy signing autographs and taking photos with the kids before start of game...well done... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Rangers FC 751 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 I honestly love the big guy. My only worry is he is only on a two year contract. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 34,215 Posted September 28, 2013 Author Share Posted September 28, 2013 Stadium looks empty. What was the attendance today?Why were you not there ? That was about the last overhead kick of the ball, so are people not allowed to go for a pint ? Big crowd today AGAIN ! Has anybody found out the crowd at the humbling of the hoops during the week yet ? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redwhiteandblue 3,330 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 Why were you not there ? That was about the last overhead kick of the ball, so are people not allowed to go for a pint ? Big crowd today AGAIN ! Has anybody found out the crowd at the humbling of the hoops during the week yet ?I was working today. I knew it must've been near the end with how empty it was. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
nachothelegend 1,932 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 The big man looks as though he has taken Rangers to his HeartIts inevitable.He is an epic player with loads of potential and could play in the Champions League with us. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TravelingWilBEARy 4,319 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 Moshni reminds me of Amoruso which is both encouraging and disconcerting at the same time. However impressive he was today I feel there's always a mistake in him. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kanjo 26,497 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 as others mentioned...a 2 year contract concerns me. Very good player. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
standup 829 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Theres a wee bit of Grieg in his tackling and passing. Legend potential for sure. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
airdriebluenose 351 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Within 5 minutes of seeing him at Ibrox, I said 'this guy looks fucking good'. And he certainly hasn't let me down, Bilel Mohsni... I fuckin love ye!! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DelightfulDennis 123 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 He's made a positive start but let's not get carried away now. I wouldn't put him up with big Lee just yet. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HeHaw 513 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Stadium looks empty. What was the attendance today?Was at like the 90th minute I think so the subway loyal had left. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fools Gold 488 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Been well impressed by him; that goal was fucking stunning. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
elephants stoned 2,994 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Fantastic goal and Bilel is clearly taking us in to his heart Nacho Novo style, One Billy Mohsni theres only One Billy Mohsni! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...