North Rd 2,860 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 That anti- Jewish twat Galloway is calling for Goverment and the MOD to do something about our Forces day because of one pic.@georgegalloway: won't Alex Salmond comment on the hate-fest of sectarian bigotry yesterday or the Defence Sec on the participation of uniformed soldiers ? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DelightfulDennis 123 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Piece of scum. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
trublusince1982 768 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 ohh so being from Ulster or being protestant makes you bigoted?Think its more george who is showing his colour's, sad bigot hates our soldiers,should fit right in with that lot.WATP.p.s i take it george the bigot took the time to find out how many catholic celtic fans were part of the 400 and is calling them all bigots too. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dunny_01 2,007 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Galloway is the most hate filled Bigot walkin the earth, why would Salmond or defense sectretary take anything u say serious. ur still living ur wee time warp old bigot Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
North Rd 2,860 Posted September 29, 2013 Author Share Posted September 29, 2013 @georgegalloway: think I will leave this one up; so Her Majesty can see the sewer- level of Ra Peepul Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blumhoilann 6,715 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Galloway should have been imprisoned for his comments re Desert storm but instead he's still holding public office,bassa.NO SURRENDER. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DelightfulDennis 123 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 He really is a bitter bitter man. I remember in his radio show, if someone sent in something he didn't agree with, he would often refer to them as 'Billy' in a very patronising and sarcastic manner. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ForeverBlue_Since91 2,895 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Does anyone take this clown seriously? He supported cunts like Gaddafi, Saddam Hussein and President Assad.The guy is a crack pot. I don't think any cunt likes this arse of a man apart from other crack pots like him. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SE5 107 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Galloway is mentally ill. The man who would sing songs from the IRA song book with our ex secretary of defence. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
calio 688 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Ha, a French/Tunisian Muslim never seemed to mind, infact he wet out his way to spend time signing autographs and having his picture taken with as many of our troops as he could.Why I wonder does it bother a Scottish RC so much? Bigotry indeed Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,970 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 @georgegalloway: think I will leave this one up; so Her Majesty can see the sewer- level of Ra Peepul@georgegalloway hope your death is painful as fuck lots of love rfc52 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Captain Hilts 12,819 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 in what way was any of the events of yesterday bigoted? I didn't hear one sectarian word said or chanted. but of course, it's ok for a stadium full of Scottish people to be a sea of Irish flags. fucking idiot Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
shankillblue1 349 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Galloway is a taig cocksucking bigot bastard wank of a man. However, I fear the worst in that other wank of a man salmond will respond in fear of Galloway giving him a hard time. He will condemn the whole affair, with the mhedia jumping on it and again demonising the club. I know we don't like stooping to their tactics, but there must be zillions of this stuff that we can dig up and stick it to them and get it publicised. These cunts appear to be winning the PR war on this and we need to show the planet who the real bigots are Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rfc#1. 1,877 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Galloway's an attention seeking piece of shit. Nae time for that treacherous cunt. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
tannerall 25,935 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 The offended Mr Galloway indeed. Missing his old friends, so stirring up shit elsewhere to get noticed. The leopard (pussycat ?) does not change its spots. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
North Rd 2,860 Posted September 29, 2013 Author Share Posted September 29, 2013 @georgegalloway hope your death is painful as fuck lots of love rfc52Good one, its not only him now, all the usual tramps Mental phil, hag the bag etc, are all joining in, what a bunch of Bigots Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fed Up 211 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 For years this moron was a boil on the arse of Scotland. He got hunted and became a carpet bagger in England - the man used to join Dr Reid on a Provo sing song on the way to the tattle dome - methinks he is a tad twenty-two faced! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AlBear. 8,499 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 :lol: Fuckin sectarian scarfs now aye?That scarf should be locked up. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DelightfulDennis 123 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 @georgegalloway hope your death is painful as fuck lots of love rfc52Don't give him the ammunition. If there's an opportunity to play the victim and at the same time make us look bad then he'll grab it with both hands. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,970 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Good one, its not only him now, all the usual tramps Mental phil, hag the bag etc, are all joining in, what a bunch of BigotsBeing British is a crime in Britain Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ForeverBlue_Since91 2,895 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 He moaning about the scarfs in the op. "Keep Ulster Protestant" But it really has fuck all to with this crackpot. He's done and said alot worse in the past. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
woodvale1690 43 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 just sums up our country, cany see soapy saying anything as that would just confirm his membership of the 79 club, as for barrels for privlages galloway he's is in there with sf/snp, while doing fuck all to forward GREAT Britain Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,970 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Don't give him the ammunition. If there's an opportunity to play the victim and at the same time make us look bad then he'll grab it with both hands.Everyone on the planet is going to die, I just hope his is painful that is all Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
North Rd 2,860 Posted September 29, 2013 Author Share Posted September 29, 2013 I remember when i worked in Caterpillar Tannochside, we had the sit in, and he was fronting War on Want, we built a Pink Tractor for donation, and something about this got him caught up in corruption and he denied it, the man i a notorious liar. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue corn flakes 1,282 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Galloway should be hung for treason. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...