Johnny Hubbard 280 Posted November 18, 2013 Share Posted November 18, 2013 did us a turntravelled a lot in the last couple of yearslooking fit these daysgood luck to him Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
trueblue68 2,497 Posted November 18, 2013 Share Posted November 18, 2013 I echo the sentiment above. Good luck to him. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
.Williamson. 64,596 Posted November 18, 2013 Share Posted November 18, 2013 I think he's a prick. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iandoc1975 1,265 Posted November 18, 2013 Share Posted November 18, 2013 Boomer scored for fun for us and I hope he boots the ball square in wee Chesny's face. Think Boyd was a great servant for us Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CalvinC 1,414 Posted November 18, 2013 Share Posted November 18, 2013 He is in better shape than he's ever been in tbf Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moody Blue Legend 49,316 Posted November 18, 2013 Share Posted November 18, 2013 Cracking goal scorer. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnny Hubbard 280 Posted November 18, 2013 Author Share Posted November 18, 2013 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Misteral 2,723 Posted November 18, 2013 Share Posted November 18, 2013 With the system Chesney prefers he's very unlikely to start a game, but could come on a sub when we need goals and a change of tactics. Good luck to him, I suppose. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iandoc1975 1,265 Posted November 18, 2013 Share Posted November 18, 2013 With the system Chesney prefers he's very unlikely to start a game, but could come on a sub when we need goals and a change of tactics. Good luck to him, I suppose.If ye were Boyd would you no be sick gettin the same Sub treatment all the time?It's a wonder he didnae just pack international fitba in. The man is a pro though and brought me many a happy memory in our stadium Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Broxi1872 169 Posted November 18, 2013 Share Posted November 18, 2013 Good luck Kris Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MasterD 7,225 Posted November 18, 2013 Share Posted November 18, 2013 Hope he gets on at some point and does well. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CalvinC 1,414 Posted November 18, 2013 Share Posted November 18, 2013 He scores when he wants Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iandoc1975 1,265 Posted November 18, 2013 Share Posted November 18, 2013 He scores when he wantsHe gets the ball he scores a goal KKB Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FernandoR20 2,133 Posted November 18, 2013 Share Posted November 18, 2013 I think he's a prick.I think you're a prick. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King Jela 15,657 Posted November 18, 2013 Share Posted November 18, 2013 He is a prick though. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
.Williamson. 64,596 Posted November 18, 2013 Share Posted November 18, 2013 He is a prick though.Completely. He left the club like an utter cunt and its not been forgotten. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dazbo84 698 Posted November 18, 2013 Share Posted November 18, 2013 Completely. He left the club like an utter cunt and its not been forgotten. I can confirm this I went to school Wi him and he's always been a prick , But I will always respect his goals and games for rangers Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluenosebrad 452 Posted November 19, 2013 Share Posted November 19, 2013 Got luck big man, remember a prick is a useful tool Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CalvinC 1,414 Posted November 19, 2013 Share Posted November 19, 2013 It's all very well, but I'm fucking sick of international pish Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
alstone 374 Posted November 19, 2013 Share Posted November 19, 2013 I sat behind him at the 3-1 old firm game at Porkhead - the one where Miller got 2 - the second one was a disputable penalty Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Godfather 55,517 Posted November 19, 2013 Share Posted November 19, 2013 Lazy bass who paid the price for turning his back on his heroes.Great goalscorer but shite person. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Creampuff 21,281 Posted November 19, 2013 Share Posted November 19, 2013 Great at what he does best, shite at everything else.I'd take him back, if the money was right. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
alstone 374 Posted November 19, 2013 Share Posted November 19, 2013 http://willievass.photoshelter.com/gallery-image/241010-Celtic-v-Rangers/G0000APntnfTRbk8/I0000nBg6po55Vi0you can see him in this pic at the bottom right of it its him with the black hat on looking rather bored not that i think anyone will really care Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferdasyn 431 Posted November 19, 2013 Share Posted November 19, 2013 http://willievass.ph...0000nBg6po55Vi0you can see him in this pic at the bottom right of it its him with the black hat on looking rather borednot that i think anyone will really careI care Alstone. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheBluenose1972 1,405 Posted November 19, 2013 Share Posted November 19, 2013 Goal scoring machine! Get him signed,...Would of scored 60 this season! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...