julescotia 11,407 Posted December 1, 2013 Share Posted December 1, 2013 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
OzzieBear 194 Posted December 1, 2013 Share Posted December 1, 2013 Thank you sir Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ally62 393 Posted December 1, 2013 Share Posted December 1, 2013 Thanks again Jules Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
offshoreworker 204 Posted December 1, 2013 Share Posted December 1, 2013 cheers jules Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PaulReid 183 Posted December 1, 2013 Share Posted December 1, 2013 Quality Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rangers#1 5,037 Posted December 1, 2013 Share Posted December 1, 2013 Nice one JS Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
nachothelegend 1,932 Posted December 1, 2013 Share Posted December 1, 2013 That cheered me up Jules.Well done. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
No.12 508 Posted December 1, 2013 Share Posted December 1, 2013 Blocked for copyright issues on video? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
julescotia 11,407 Posted December 1, 2013 Author Share Posted December 1, 2013 Blocked for copyright issues on video?Still playing for me?Are you on a mobile or ipad? As depending on the audio it won't play on them, and the audio for this one may well be copyrighted. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
In walter we trust 228 Posted December 1, 2013 Share Posted December 1, 2013 Great, cheers Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
No.12 508 Posted December 1, 2013 Share Posted December 1, 2013 Still playing for me?Are you on a mobile or ipad? As depending on the audio it won't play on them, and the audio for this one may well be copyrighted.aye on phone mate. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
No.12 508 Posted December 1, 2013 Share Posted December 1, 2013 Cannae even see the highlights on BBC website because of fucking flash pish.does my tits in. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
72barca 1,768 Posted December 1, 2013 Share Posted December 1, 2013 Thanks, bud. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
baxfanalex 113 Posted December 1, 2013 Share Posted December 1, 2013 Good work Jules. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
rangersfc77 170 Posted December 2, 2013 Share Posted December 2, 2013 Thanks Jules Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheQueensEleven 1,320 Posted December 2, 2013 Share Posted December 2, 2013 Cannae even see the highlights on BBC website because of fucking flash pish.does my tits in.Search the app store for Puffin Browser, then use that to go on the website and it should play. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
No.12 508 Posted December 2, 2013 Share Posted December 2, 2013 Search the app store for Puffin Browser, then use that to go on the website and it should play.Tried that mate, then it said the video is not available in my country. I'm in Cumbernauld Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...