Bonus 272 Posted December 2, 2013 Share Posted December 2, 2013 I just seen on the Union Bears facebook page they have a display planned for tomorrow in BF1/2 i know they get criticism but you have to give them credit for planning stuff like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RFC55 86,595 Posted December 2, 2013 Share Posted December 2, 2013 Aye well done Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
gogzy 30,920 Posted December 2, 2013 Share Posted December 2, 2013 What kind of display? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
simplythebest 11,408 Posted December 2, 2013 Share Posted December 2, 2013 Might be missing something obvious but display for what? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
nachothelegend 1,932 Posted December 2, 2013 Share Posted December 2, 2013 I'm glad I'm in BF4I hope this is not another Fucking demonstration.Sick of them. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RFC55 86,595 Posted December 2, 2013 Share Posted December 2, 2013 I'm glad I'm in BF4I hope this is not another tucking demonstration.Sick of them.They show you how to tuck your shirt in? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bonus 272 Posted December 2, 2013 Author Share Posted December 2, 2013 it doesn't say i hope its just to do with the club and not the board Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Captain Hilts 12,819 Posted December 2, 2013 Share Posted December 2, 2013 they would've been better doing it at the game on Saturday, I imagine there will be quite a lot of empty seats tomorrow unfortunately. fair play to the UB's though Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
nachothelegend 1,932 Posted December 2, 2013 Share Posted December 2, 2013 They show you how to tuck your shirt in?String vest loyal. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Malvern 11,329 Posted December 2, 2013 Share Posted December 2, 2013 Well hopefully they don't make a complete c*nt of it. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
nachothelegend 1,932 Posted December 2, 2013 Share Posted December 2, 2013 They are better at supporting the Team than demonstrating. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Escobar 13,676 Posted December 2, 2013 Share Posted December 2, 2013 Hopefully a few flares to go with it. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bonus 272 Posted December 2, 2013 Author Share Posted December 2, 2013 The Union Bears have a display planned for tomorrow night, this will require participation from both BF1 and BF2. If you are in either of these sections tomorrow then we ask that you hold the material supplied on your seat aloft as the teams emerge from the tunnel.With your participation this will hopefully spur the team on to yet another victory!UB07It sounds like an average card display with just BF1 & 2 i imagine it can only be colours or numbers possibly to do with our winning streak Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
j1mgg 3,698 Posted December 2, 2013 Share Posted December 2, 2013 One person in bf1 is getting a flare and one person in bf2 is getting one. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WilliamFyfe 1,438 Posted December 2, 2013 Share Posted December 2, 2013 No photos of the display? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
brytur 0 Posted December 2, 2013 Share Posted December 2, 2013 I hope you are joking with that as we can certainly do without any more bad Press! We need to weed out these Flare Idiots so we can get back to supporting our Team! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muirheadbear 1,483 Posted December 2, 2013 Share Posted December 2, 2013 Bloody hell! Not another self gratifying banner from the 'acne loyal' Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheBluenose1972 1,405 Posted December 2, 2013 Share Posted December 2, 2013 Bloody hell! Not another self gratifying banner from the 'acne loyal'Crazy the amount of fellow bears that have a go at younger fans...You do realise you were once that age...I doubt my dad or your dad referred to you as the "Acne Loyal"Who needs enemies. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
quinty 1,445 Posted December 2, 2013 Share Posted December 2, 2013 Just hope they get the spelling rightOr it's early bed and Nae stories Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
OLE SUPER WILBERT 2,474 Posted December 2, 2013 Share Posted December 2, 2013 Acne loyal That is tragic Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
STEPPS BOY 56,125 Posted December 2, 2013 Share Posted December 2, 2013 Stockbridge must stay or we are all Jack Irvine is my guess. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Young Bob 1,360 Posted December 2, 2013 Share Posted December 2, 2013 Acne loyal That is tragicWe are the loyalThe acne loyalNae pyro, nae party Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inceligo 28,385 Posted December 2, 2013 Share Posted December 2, 2013 Crazy the amount of fellow bears that have a go at younger fans...You do realise you were once that age...I doubt my dad or your dad referred to you as the "Acne Loyal"Who needs enemies.Soon as many of them stop acting like petulant wee self-obsessed wains they'll get some respect from the rest of the fans again.They could be great for our club. Currently, apart from the singing which is good, they're not. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PRW. 5,631 Posted December 3, 2013 Share Posted December 3, 2013 Just hope they get the spelling rightOr it's early bed and Nae storiesHave UB mispelled a banner before or is that just absolutely howling patter from you? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RFC55 86,595 Posted December 3, 2013 Share Posted December 3, 2013 Have UB mispelled a banner before or is that just absolutely howling patter from you?He outed himself as a person who enjoys frequent lengths inserted in his anal passage earlier. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...