RFC55

• Replies 53

Aye im on the moors the gritters have been out and the dugs on route for the next bottle a rum, be bloody cold yin troops but i would say be on. Defo thermal weather with hip flask:)

Thanks for the report dazza. keep us posted on the weather situation (tu)

the phoenix hat? I wanna see some pics of it on tour :pics:

My daughter was like wtf is that I'm trying to upload photo but canny fuckin mind how to do it and the dugs fucked off with my fags jakey wee bastard :thumbup: trained well wee ninja she is you aint seen the new yin yet ... how do i upload a photo ffs :7325:

just keep drinking Daz and things will work themselves out :7325:

I'll be looking out for the hat when I watch the game on RTV

Mate you canny miss the fucker :lol: but keeps the old napper warm. Be good game.. you cracked the beers in NZ and OZ yet or leavin it to us for Stella and cornflakes :pipe:

Weather good but baltic and the dug came back with Ian Blacks moustache so we dont need to worry about the wind tmrow bigman (tu)

In that case I expect a good win against the Honest Men and Forfar to cause an upset against the Pars to put us 26 points ahaead. :thumbup:

Mate you canny miss the fucker :lol: but keeps the old napper warm. Be good game.. you cracked the beers in NZ and OZ yet or leavin it to us for Stella and cornflakes :pipe:

no booze for me daz: just a few strong coffees

so have a drink or three for me (tu)