WadeWilson 4,670 Posted February 20, 2014 Share Posted February 20, 2014 This is a must-listen. 23 mins. John in London. :lol:Brilliant! http://podcast.bauer...oard_Monday.m4a Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamie 4,123 Posted February 20, 2014 Share Posted February 20, 2014 what a fud! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheLawMan 6,237 Posted February 20, 2014 Share Posted February 20, 2014 I heard him the other night. Absolute walloper. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
allgers 735 Posted February 20, 2014 Share Posted February 20, 2014 Just had to wrap my tablet in tinfoil and stick it in the freezer, rc man. But I skipped to the 23rd min, john sounds like a real blast, bet after a few he can tell every dodgy penalty against them and for us, again and again and again, it has to be bad when it even give they guys on Clyde a red kneck, not easily done. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluedart1952 1,183 Posted February 20, 2014 Share Posted February 20, 2014 I heard him the other night. Absolute walloper. Absolute walloper! I thought I was listening to george ( pussy ) galloway mark 2 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1st_Jan_1994 4,866 Posted February 20, 2014 Share Posted February 20, 2014 Need to give this a listen when on the laptop what's the gist of it? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KingKirk 21,394 Posted February 20, 2014 Share Posted February 20, 2014 What is it? Not pressing the link Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cushynumber 25,177 Posted February 20, 2014 Share Posted February 20, 2014 i want Wullie Collums family checked....ffs. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WadeWilson 4,670 Posted February 20, 2014 Author Share Posted February 20, 2014 Need to give this a listen when on the laptop what's the gist of it?It's a tale of referees, religion and 'secret societies.'The guy talks about Rangers' 'invisible penalties' and wants to 'know about Willie Collum's family.'Sinister Timmy bastard. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
allgers 735 Posted February 20, 2014 Share Posted February 20, 2014 i want Wullie Collums family checked....ffs.Wullies mum is to blame, if she had called him declan they would have been all over him. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RangersFanBase 611 Posted February 20, 2014 Share Posted February 20, 2014 Secret Organisations? Is he talking about "The Secret Rangers group"? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
radlord 24 Posted February 20, 2014 Share Posted February 20, 2014 ahah i love this'Two-zero-eleven' Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WaltersGotStyle 132 Posted February 20, 2014 Share Posted February 20, 2014 He is a regular on show and continually complains about referees. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ritchieshearercaldow 19,353 Posted February 20, 2014 Share Posted February 20, 2014 Always cheated LOL, he wanted to know about Willie Colmums family LOL,. They really are a bunch of tossers Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Teamgers 1,190 Posted February 20, 2014 Share Posted February 20, 2014 What a total fuckin waste of fresh air! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1st_Jan_1994 4,866 Posted February 20, 2014 Share Posted February 20, 2014 It's a tale of referees, religion and 'secret societies.'The guy talks about Rangers' 'invisible penalties' and wants to 'know about Willie Collum's family.'Sinister Timmy bastard. never mind the laptop break time in work the night this is going on Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
simplythebest 11,386 Posted February 20, 2014 Share Posted February 20, 2014 Is this a new one? , Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frank Reynolds 3,356 Posted February 20, 2014 Share Posted February 20, 2014 You can hear them laughing at what he's saying Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ger_Scott 73 Posted February 20, 2014 Share Posted February 20, 2014 He must be trying to outdo that other raving lunatic TommyAn utterly deluded, biological travesty. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BEE 4,879 Posted February 20, 2014 Share Posted February 20, 2014 Even better as Collum's family are all bitter tarriers from the Gorbals Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sandyinroyalblue 16,477 Posted February 20, 2014 Share Posted February 20, 2014 suprised broadmoor let their patients phone up radio clyde Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WadeWilson 4,670 Posted February 20, 2014 Author Share Posted February 20, 2014 Is this a new one? ,From this Monday, aye. I have heard him a couple of times now on the show spouting conspiracies. He really is an absurdity. Funny, but I picture Alex Thomson in my head when I listen to him. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
piperpete 3,186 Posted February 20, 2014 Share Posted February 20, 2014 "Rangers get invisible penalties" what the name oh the wee man are they ? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
choochooblue 342 Posted February 20, 2014 Share Posted February 20, 2014 It is Comedy Gold, but what i get pissed off at is for the conspiracy theories he came up with concerning an offside decision at porkheid against Hooper and broadfoots penalty . There are clear counter arguments for them that DJ, Keevins or McCulloch are not up to speed with .The Hooper 'offside' decision was the night Wallace scored a perfectly good goal as it was over the line and the Broadfoot pen was the day Stokes should have been sent off after 60secs for a dreadful tackle on Papac , Ki should have got a red in 50 mins for lashing out at Naismith, Loovens should have seen red for a kick out at Lafferty on 70mins and samaras should have got a red for an awful challenge on Naismith near the end......Fuck sake !! I sound the same as that c*nt on the phone-in !! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
OzzieBear 106 Posted February 20, 2014 Share Posted February 20, 2014 It is Comedy Gold, but what i get pissed off at is for the conspiracy theories he came up with concerning an offside decision at porkheid against Hooper and broadfoots penalty . There are clear counter arguments for them that DJ, Keevins or McCulloch are not up to speed with .The Hooper 'offside' decision was the night Wallace scored a perfectly good goal as it was over the line and the Broadfoot pen was the day Stokes should have been sent off after 60secs for a dreadful tackle on Papac , Ki should have got a red in 50 mins for lashing out at Naismith, Loovens should have seen red for a kick out at Lafferty on 70mins and samaras should have got a red for an awful challenge on Naismith near the end......Fuck sake !! I sound the same as that c*nt on the phone-in !!You do sound a bit like him.Although you avoid using the 6zero secs, 5zero mins, 7zero mins.That let's you off the hook. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...