The big fans share buying race

Carsons Dog

Two developments in the big fans race this evening

The team coming from behind RangersFirst, have held another meeting and we can expect them to mount their horse soon and get their shit sorted

Meanwhile the front runners, BuyRangers have also been busy and have announced that anyone daft enough to give them £100k can do so from August

BuyRangers are clearly in the lead but looking over their shoulders for the RangersFirst horse to get out of the traps

Meanwhile some are hedging their bets with a foot on both horses

The punters are still desperately waiting for a business plan from either side yet

Interesting tones ahead

Ill back the current board ta..

you're backing capitalists who control our club

the present board will dance to the same tune as previously

fuck sake............whit passes for good specs these days

dialogue with the deaf.

.(that's them cunts who canny see whit's before their eyes BTW !)

you're backing capitalists who control our club

the present board will dance to the same tune as previously

fuck sake............whit passes for good specs these days

dialogue with the deaf.

.(that's them cunts who canny see whit's before their eyes BTW !)

Yes I back the current board fan ownership will do more harm than good. We canny agree on what day it is never mind who we vote in to run the joint ffs

got to say on Rangers Media you can express an opinion.

my opinion is there are board plants on here

let's face it, there is previous with Imran Ahmed

and any opinion contrary to those controlling the board is met with the usual cabal whether it's fan ownership or Dave King.

Aye the easdales are plants on rm got 100million business ffs

RangersFirst for me.

Rangers fan ownership would be like the mugs that took part in stealing stuff out shops during the London riots. Everyone trying to better than him next tae ye.

hopefully that is not how it will be. Long term plan needed to show how it will work. for all sides.

Name names.

I am an ardent backer of the current board, i don't believe in fan ownership, am I a board plant?