glasgowrangersno1 468 Posted March 27, 2014 Share Posted March 27, 2014 Lennon said: “Celtic can dominate Scottish football. I think 10 is premature but we have quality and style in the team and we are easy on the eye.“There’s also great mental strength in the side and this doesn’t stop here. We’re looking to build on what we’ve achieved.“This season’s been a transitional period for us but now we don’t want it to end.“I’ve got world-class players in my team. Fraser Forster is one of the greatest goalkeepers in Celtic’s history and he’s allowed us to create a clean-sheet record.Cannot wait to get back and beat these cants Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
OlegKuznetsov 10,816 Posted March 27, 2014 Share Posted March 27, 2014 Delusional? Absolutely! He's off his head.However, I have to wonder if you are too, since you apparently think this is Bears Den relevant. No offence. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgowrangersno1 468 Posted March 27, 2014 Author Share Posted March 27, 2014 Delusional? Absolutely! He's off his head.However, I have to wonder if you are too, since you apparently think this is Bears Den relevant. No offence. None taken. It's a sort of up on the dressing room was so we can laugh at it moment. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Godfather 54,551 Posted March 27, 2014 Share Posted March 27, 2014 What do you expect him to say?If the tables were turned we would be saying the same things...minus the world class stuff. He's a moron for saying that Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
STEPPS BOY 54,674 Posted March 27, 2014 Share Posted March 27, 2014 Milngavie?? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LaudrupsPatrickBoots 13,009 Posted March 27, 2014 Share Posted March 27, 2014 World class players I can't wait til they cash in on Forster so we can see him going to a mid table premiership club and get found out. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
OlegKuznetsov 10,816 Posted March 27, 2014 Share Posted March 27, 2014 World class players I can't wait til they cash in on Forster so we can see him going to a mid table premiership club and get found out.It's a different world for a keeper when the opposition start taking shots at goal. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rfc#1. 1,877 Posted March 27, 2014 Share Posted March 27, 2014 Milngavie??Eh?? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Right_To_Censor 1,951 Posted March 27, 2014 Share Posted March 27, 2014 Delusional? Absolutely! He's off his head.However, I have to wonder if you are too, since you apparently think this is Bears Den relevant. No offence. yeah its not like anybody else talks about the taigs, is it?http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/index.php?showtopic=266929&st=0yeah Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
topgoalie 637 Posted March 27, 2014 Share Posted March 27, 2014 What do you expect him to say?If the tables were turned we would be saying the same things...minus the world class stuff. He's a moron for saying that No we would'nt...... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cumnockbear 2,446 Posted March 27, 2014 Share Posted March 27, 2014 The guy's a fucking idiot, more to be pitied than laughed at. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LaudrupsPatrickBoots 13,009 Posted March 27, 2014 Share Posted March 27, 2014 It's a different world for a keeper when the opposition start taking shots at goal.Definitely.It's embarrassing how loosely he throws the term world class around though. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Godfather 54,551 Posted March 27, 2014 Share Posted March 27, 2014 No we would'nt......Aye we would and your kidding yourself if you think we wouldnt (bar the world class pish) Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dutchy 1,200 Posted March 27, 2014 Share Posted March 27, 2014 Delusions are there to be dissolved. Let's see how well his mental mind holds on when we're back.I'd say he'll be off down south within two years, just racking up the titles while we're away and taking great credit for it. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
OlegKuznetsov 10,816 Posted March 27, 2014 Share Posted March 27, 2014 yeah its not like anybody else talks about the taigs, is it?http://forum.rangers...pic=266929&st=0yeah Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
elephants stoned 2,994 Posted March 27, 2014 Share Posted March 27, 2014 Fuck Lenny bigot brain, he was rambling about how we shouldn't spend loads of Kings cash the other day, shiting it that we will and then destroy them, although hes right we don't need 50million to destroy a awful celtic side 10-15 should do it with the rest put to infrastructure and in the bank. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
simplythebest 11,386 Posted March 27, 2014 Share Posted March 27, 2014 Real Madrid are now on the hunt after hearing 'world class' Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluenosebrad 452 Posted March 27, 2014 Share Posted March 27, 2014 Wooow and your just a bril manager lemmon, that why there is premiership and championship teams in England are at your door as we speak lol Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
elephants stoned 2,994 Posted March 27, 2014 Share Posted March 27, 2014 Real Madrid are now on the hunt after hearing 'world class'The Ginger Galactico Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnny Hubbard 280 Posted March 27, 2014 Share Posted March 27, 2014 a transitional period that he doesn't want to end ? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Courtyard Bear 41,357 Posted March 27, 2014 Share Posted March 27, 2014 Why the fuck is that wee Mhanky bastard in the Bears Den? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WCPRANGERS1 2,997 Posted March 27, 2014 Share Posted March 27, 2014 Sounds to me like someone's trying to convince their fans to buy some season tickets......Not a great team and have (in terms of points opposition) poor points totals. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
southcoastbear 1,605 Posted March 27, 2014 Share Posted March 27, 2014 Keep on kidding yerself ya scumbag, Rangers are coming and you know it.Your coming out with this nonsense because your looking over your shoulder and seen what's coming so you're bricking it. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
.Williamson. 62,665 Posted March 27, 2014 Share Posted March 27, 2014 Congratulations on winning the title again, Celtic. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
j1mgg 3,650 Posted March 27, 2014 Share Posted March 27, 2014 The way our own fans are trying to restrict our income he may be right. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...