If we got to SC Final

Anyone else noticed the drip, drip, drip recently of painting the big bad Rangers fans as the menace of Scottish football.....

We've been applauded through our journey back to the top from the towns we've visited to the worlds watching media.

Yet you have Thompson and Dundee Hibs and Hutton at Raith having sly wee dogs about the Rangers support and now Police Scotland treating this unlike any other Ramsdens final. As some have said this is continuously let go....some things never change when it comes to the defence of our fans. I hope however to be proven wrong.

This is the start of the vicTIM card being played by them the green and grey mob do it whenever they get beat to try and draw attention away from the result at all costs.

Now doubts about it attention whore Hutton will be having a pop at Rangers fans in the press on Monday after we beat them.

This is the start of the vicTIM card being played by them the green and grey mob do it whenever they get beat to try and draw attention away from the result at all costs.

Now doubts about it attention whore Hutton will be having a pop at Rangers fans in the press on Monday after we beat them.

And you then also look at the comments made by that twat Kayal 3 years after the event, yet were constantly told to move on, forgive and forget.....

Some utter pish being spouted.

Pyros have always been banned. Thank fuck.

Bevvying in street has been banned in glasgow for donks never mind at the fitba. It is in edinburgh too now for this game - no surprise.

Warning folk not to come pished is hardly revolutionary. Dont think plod have 20000 breathalysers but folk that cannae stand up from bevvying cant complain not been warned. Heard its illegal to be drunk in a boozer too but dont see thousands of folk getting jailed every weekend - go figure.

The big banners ban seems wrong if the banner meets safety standards.