blueballss 1,934 Posted February 26, 2015 Share Posted February 26, 2015 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Courtyard Bear 41,357 Posted February 26, 2015 Share Posted February 26, 2015 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
weshallnotbemoved! 714 Posted February 26, 2015 Share Posted February 26, 2015 I think there should be a job at rangers for bomber when we get rid of this board.The only ranger to stand up for us and tell us the board must go.Well done bomber we applaud you.He is well represented by you. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
geronimoo 1,396 Posted February 26, 2015 Share Posted February 26, 2015 Should send him in to kick some of the players up the arse coz they need a good hiding to set them straight. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
TheCutch 4,338 Posted February 26, 2015 Share Posted February 26, 2015 If the OP really is Bombers mate (I believe he is) then he should stop making these sort of threads.There has been a couple of these now, and they just end up with Brown getting a keyboard bashing, which as his mate, he shouldn't be setting him up for.As for a job for him? As BBB08 said, only if he is the best qualified for whichever position he applies for. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
gordov 17 Posted February 26, 2015 Share Posted February 26, 2015 I think there should be a job at rangers for bomber when we get rid of this board.The only ranger to stand up for us and tell us the board must go.Well done bomber we applaud you.haha get a grip! Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BROOMIERD 308 Posted February 26, 2015 Share Posted February 26, 2015 If the OP really is Bombers mate (I believe he is) then he should stop making these sort of threads.There has been a couple of these now, and they just end up with Brown getting a keyboard bashing, which as his mate, he shouldn't be setting him up for.As for a job for him? As BBB08 said, only if he is the best qualified for whichever position he applies for.Setting him up for bashing. Whats for bashing? Think for yourself man. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BROOMIERD 308 Posted February 26, 2015 Share Posted February 26, 2015 The mob aint always right. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
piperpete 3,174 Posted February 26, 2015 Share Posted February 26, 2015 I think there should be a job at rangers for bomber when we get rid of this board.The only ranger to stand up for us and tell us the board must go.Well done bomber we applaud you.You should be commended for the loyalty you show to a good pal and Im sure he will appreciate your friendship, if Bomber is the best man for an advertised post at the club I would fully support him being part of the club, but to give him a job in any football department without going through the job being advertised is a nono, I know you will tell me he is the most qualified person in Scottish footbal due to all the courses he has been on , I dont doubt this for a second but can you tell me why he hasn't got a job while people like novices like Alex Neil have ?I dont wish any harm to John Brown and wish him success when he does get a job which hopefully will be soon for him and if its at Rangers I would hope it would only happen after the market has been tested and if he ends up being the best for the job. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
STILLGAME 55 4,127 Posted February 26, 2015 Share Posted February 26, 2015 Copland nutters understudy.tell the nutter lizzies uncle said hello Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BROOMIERD 308 Posted February 27, 2015 Share Posted February 27, 2015 You should be commended for the loyalty you show to a good pal and Im sure he will appreciate your friendship, if Bomber is the best man for an advertised post at the club I would fully support him being part of the club, but to give him a job in any football department without going through the job being advertised is a nono, I know you will tell me he is the most qualified person in Scottish footbal due to all the courses he has been on , I dont doubt this for a second but can you tell me why he hasn't got a job while people like novices like Alex Neil have ?I dont wish any harm to John Brown and wish him success when he does get a job which hopefully will be soon for him and if its at Rangers I would hope it would only happen after the market has been tested and if he ends up being the best for the job.You rely too much on markkets. The market is innafcient. This is RANGERS Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Rfc#1. 1,877 Posted February 27, 2015 Share Posted February 27, 2015 The mob aint always right. They ain't always wrong. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Rfc#1. 1,877 Posted February 27, 2015 Share Posted February 27, 2015 So anyway, whit job could bomber do?Meet and greet,stadium tours maybe even operate the lift?Ideas anyone? Quote Link to post Share on other sites
simplythebest 10,954 Posted February 27, 2015 Share Posted February 27, 2015 So anyway, whit job could bomber do?Meet and greet,stadium tours maybe even operate the lift?Ideas anyone?"And here is where the deeds are kept" Quote Link to post Share on other sites
cstamomusa 3,413 Posted February 27, 2015 Share Posted February 27, 2015 Whilst his heart is in the right place, I don't think he's cut out for any significant role at our club.Surely every King needs a court jester or is CH lined up for that position. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BROOMIERD 308 Posted February 27, 2015 Share Posted February 27, 2015 They ain't always wrong.I would hope not or we are really fucked. Play us a toon Bundy Boy stope bein' so Coy Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BROOMIERD 308 Posted February 27, 2015 Share Posted February 27, 2015 No cheek intented Bundy Boy. A loyalist mashup is entidled as Anyfin. Am bowin out now. Peace .Uncanecetedyayaaaaa Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BROOMIERD 308 Posted February 27, 2015 Share Posted February 27, 2015 Are you on Crack WTF you talkin' aboot? Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BROOMIERD 308 Posted February 27, 2015 Share Posted February 27, 2015 Shutit Ya Prick Quote Link to post Share on other sites
smartypants 3,620 Posted February 27, 2015 Share Posted February 27, 2015 did you have a few shandies wae your supper Broomie? Quote Link to post Share on other sites
piperpete 3,174 Posted February 27, 2015 Share Posted February 27, 2015 You rely too much on markkets. The market is innafcient. This is RANGERSSometimes you have to pay the price to get an efficient person for the job though. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
TheCutch 4,338 Posted February 27, 2015 Share Posted February 27, 2015 Setting him up for bashing. Whats for bashing? Think for yourself man.Was gonna ask what the fuck you wrere on about with this post, but then I read your others further down and alcohol or narcotics have taken full effect, so I will just give you a Quote Link to post Share on other sites
WadeWilson 4,670 Posted February 27, 2015 Share Posted February 27, 2015 John Brown is an out-an-out Rangers legend despite what some of the Ewoks on here post about him.He will be remembered as such in our history when all the wee Internet Boardroom Warriors have long since been forgotten. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
WadeWilson 4,670 Posted February 27, 2015 Share Posted February 27, 2015 Here's an image of two guys who really knew what it meant to battle on the park rising above their opponents:Two guys who get regular abuse on here who would throw every one of their cowardly Internet detractors about the place like an empty tracksuit.They fought for real and won and they command respect (Winners). Their anonymous Internet detractors did not and do not (Losers). Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Bears r us 22,527 Posted February 27, 2015 Share Posted February 27, 2015 When running a hostelry, it is advisable to spend one's time refreshing the thirst of one's clientele, rather than over imbibing of the nectar of said hostelry by oneself.It can lead to over emotional behaviour not conducive to one's sanity, and the over estimation of one's friends, resulting in well warranted criticism or indeed ridicule. Quote Link to post Share on other sites