KingKirk 26,416 Posted November 6, 2015 Share Posted November 6, 2015 Oh Ronny isnae magicHe is a Norwegian twat He was gonna be an assistant but he said fuck thatThe gaffer was meant to be Roy Keane but he said no thankyouSo Celtic went tae Ronny n said it needs tae be you.Oh Ronny isnae magic Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,639 Posted November 6, 2015 Share Posted November 6, 2015 Fucking horrendous Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KingKirk 26,416 Posted November 6, 2015 Author Share Posted November 6, 2015 Fucking horrendousthe story of my life Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BridgeIsBlue 66,790 Posted November 6, 2015 Share Posted November 6, 2015 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueSuedeSambas 56,316 Posted November 6, 2015 Share Posted November 6, 2015 Don't give up the day job. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KingKirk 26,416 Posted November 6, 2015 Author Share Posted November 6, 2015 It's Friday ffs your aloud to dae daft shit on a Friday Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KingKirk 26,416 Posted November 6, 2015 Author Share Posted November 6, 2015 Don't give up the day job.this is what happens when I have got a day off. Board oot ma nut Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
STILLGAME 55 4,128 Posted November 6, 2015 Share Posted November 6, 2015 Fucking horrendousfucking song isn't up to much either Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Godfather 75,508 Posted November 6, 2015 Share Posted November 6, 2015 Not in a good way either Kirky boy! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Straight-Edge-Loyal 6,700 Posted November 6, 2015 Share Posted November 6, 2015 I like the start tbf after the Norwegian twat line it fails massively.We need to stop taking the piss out of the useless cunt they might sack him Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cstamomusa 3,812 Posted November 6, 2015 Share Posted November 6, 2015 Fucking horrendousTo be fair so is Ronny. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KingKirk 26,416 Posted November 6, 2015 Author Share Posted November 6, 2015 I like the start tbf after the Norwegian twat line it fails massively.We need to stop taking the piss out of the useless cunt they might sack himthat's our only danger mate but when its the "pride of Scotland" we are talking about surely the club will realize is just the banter! Hahahaha Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Straight-Edge-Loyal 6,700 Posted November 6, 2015 Share Posted November 6, 2015 that's our only danger mate but when its the "pride of Scotland" we are talking about surely the club will realize is just the banter! HahahahaIt doesn't really matter they will probably go for the bigot to replace him and that thing is just as bad.However i want to put the entire league in its place before the useless one gets fired Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr Soprano 13,964 Posted November 6, 2015 Share Posted November 6, 2015 Fucking hell. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BertContraband 283 Posted November 6, 2015 Share Posted November 6, 2015 Oh deila is tragicHe is a cock eyed twatHe saw a toddlers nappyAnd he said id fuck thatHe had 15 goes at europeAnd each results the same And coz he works at celtic Hes bound to pump a wean Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueshoff 12,718 Posted November 6, 2015 Share Posted November 6, 2015 It's Friday ffs your aloud to dae daft shit on a FridayIt's not daft shit. It's shit shit. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueshoff 12,718 Posted November 6, 2015 Share Posted November 6, 2015 And he is magic Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
gazza27 15,725 Posted November 6, 2015 Share Posted November 6, 2015 Oh deila is tragicHe is a cock eyed twatHe saw a toddlers nappyAnd he said id fuck thatHe had 15 goes at europeAnd each results the same And coz he works at celtic Hes bound to pump a weanThis is worse than the op Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary Wilmot's Wedding Brek 299 Posted November 7, 2015 Share Posted November 7, 2015 this is what happens when I have got a day off. Board oot ma nutWhy don't you go to a museum or an art gallery. Alternatively you could learn a new language. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sket 13,610 Posted November 8, 2015 Share Posted November 8, 2015 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...