MARK92GERS 854 Posted November 11, 2015 Share Posted November 11, 2015 Anyone looking forward to this a can't wait hopefully they do a good job with it so many things could go wrong I'm a big fan of the films [url="https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=74Sw3C8iJiU%5B/quote] Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marky. 7,107 Posted November 11, 2015 Share Posted November 11, 2015 Has the potential to be excellent. I do hope that some sort of offline gameplay is also going to be part of it Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
.Williamson. 87,119 Posted November 11, 2015 Share Posted November 11, 2015 What an absolutely pish trailer.Are you going to be Jason or just some camper running like fuck from him? Both of those options seem pretty boring to me and I can't see where either can lead to. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
.Williamson. 87,119 Posted November 11, 2015 Share Posted November 11, 2015 I just read up a bit about it and apparently one player is Jason and up to 7 other players are campers and just run around like fuck trying to survive. I don't know what to think. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marky. 7,107 Posted November 11, 2015 Share Posted November 11, 2015 I just read up a bit about it and apparently one player is Jason and up to 7 other players are campers and just run around like fuck trying to survive.I don't know what to think.I think its different! Has the potential to be fun if done correctly. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Godfather 75,508 Posted November 12, 2015 Share Posted November 12, 2015 I will enjoy this, more because I'm a huge horror fan and grew up with Friday the 13th films than anything else. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cumnockbear 2,446 Posted November 12, 2015 Share Posted November 12, 2015 Coming oot for ps4 ? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
watty. 5,799 Posted November 12, 2015 Share Posted November 12, 2015 show me the gameplay!!! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MARK92GERS 854 Posted November 12, 2015 Author Share Posted November 12, 2015 Aye PS4, Xbox, PC no gameplay as yet just test builds the now but it's running the unreal 4 engine which is good news think they will have something for the beginning of Jan really hoping this turns out to be great so much potential also impressed they got Kane hodder to do Jason once more Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getstiffed 8,863 Posted November 13, 2015 Share Posted November 13, 2015 Ye shag, yer dead. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jafrfc 614 Posted November 13, 2015 Share Posted November 13, 2015 Loads of info on it here: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/613356213/friday-the-13th-the-gameSounds class. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...