Essandoh 21,805 Posted November 25, 2015 Share Posted November 25, 2015 Typing this well in the knowledge that I'm about to have the cunt ripped out me like every other sad bastard who posts these threads. As far as I'm aware, Lee Wallace doesn't have a song. We sing this song for Wallace,and we will never let you go,Cause you'll always be,At (Glasgow) Rangers with meCome ahead. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,642 Posted November 25, 2015 Share Posted November 25, 2015 Naw Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Essandoh 21,805 Posted November 25, 2015 Author Share Posted November 25, 2015 NawInconsiderate and rude Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,642 Posted November 25, 2015 Share Posted November 25, 2015 Inconsiderate and rudeApologies Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Essandoh 21,805 Posted November 25, 2015 Author Share Posted November 25, 2015 ApologiesNa I'm offended Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,642 Posted November 25, 2015 Share Posted November 25, 2015 Na I'm offended Reported myself Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueboyG 5,477 Posted November 25, 2015 Share Posted November 25, 2015 Typing this well in the knowledge that I'm about to have the cunt ripped out me like every other sad bastard who posts these threads. As far as I'm aware, Lee Wallace doesn't have a song.We sing this song for Wallace,and we will never let you go,Cause you'll always be,At (Glasgow) Rangers with meCome ahead. Well as your expecting it, get this shite to fuck Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sandyinroyalblue 16,478 Posted November 25, 2015 Share Posted November 25, 2015 Essan !!!! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueboyG 5,477 Posted November 25, 2015 Share Posted November 25, 2015 Essan !!!!Aye no bad. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Farset 141 Posted November 25, 2015 Share Posted November 25, 2015 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zulu 990 Posted November 25, 2015 Share Posted November 25, 2015 AW ffs no mare of this shit Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
siddiqi_drinker 14,635 Posted November 25, 2015 Share Posted November 25, 2015 naw, simply naw --- my ears are spewing blood. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Essandoh 21,805 Posted November 25, 2015 Author Share Posted November 25, 2015 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr Soprano 13,964 Posted November 25, 2015 Share Posted November 25, 2015 That video is about a cunt that died Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
tannerall 25,935 Posted November 25, 2015 Share Posted November 25, 2015 Player swap ? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bombaybadboy08 15,660 Posted November 25, 2015 Share Posted November 25, 2015 Hi Essandoh,First of all thanks for 'contributing' to the forum,secondly - Lee Wallace said to pass on that he would rather have Justin Bieber sing him lullabies than have that pish ringing our from the stands. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ForeverAndEver 73,785 Posted November 25, 2015 Share Posted November 25, 2015 "We've got a captain called Lee WallaceHe is a bear like me and youHe plays in defence he's fucking flawlessAlong with Tav & Danny Wilson tooAnd if you're feeling blue, we'll sing a song for you Cos Lee Wallace is rangers through and through"Already gets sung. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
harlands plater 17,120 Posted November 25, 2015 Share Posted November 25, 2015 He's blueHe's whiteHe's from Edinburgh but he's alright Lee WallaceLee Wallace. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bossorange 696 Posted November 25, 2015 Share Posted November 25, 2015 He does have a song Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Essandoh 21,805 Posted November 26, 2015 Author Share Posted November 26, 2015 "We've got a captain called Lee WallaceHe is a bear like me and youHe plays in defence he's fucking flawlessAlong with Tav & Danny Wilson tooAnd if you're feeling blue, we'll sing a song for you Cos Lee Wallace is rangers through and through"Already gets sung.That cannot be real. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ForeverAndEver 73,785 Posted November 26, 2015 Share Posted November 26, 2015 That cannot be real. Why? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
siamthedanger 2,913 Posted November 26, 2015 Share Posted November 26, 2015 To be fair the Warburton song got panned on here but now it's sung at very game so you never know..... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GOAT 30,449 Posted November 26, 2015 Share Posted November 26, 2015 Lee Wallace has a gun... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
siddiqi_drinker 14,635 Posted November 26, 2015 Share Posted November 26, 2015 Lee Wallace has a gun...And he'll shoot every fenian h**Just for walking on the Queens Highway Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ger77 742 Posted November 26, 2015 Share Posted November 26, 2015 He should be creating a song for us.The guy downed tools last season. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...