KeyserSoze 15,223 Posted November 28, 2015 Share Posted November 28, 2015 Well done lads - turned out in numbers, bouncing about (to keep warm:) ) and creating a bit of an atmosphere. Nice to see. No surrender Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GOAT 30,449 Posted November 28, 2015 Share Posted November 28, 2015 Aye good to see yous aren't boycotting your own team this season lads. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChesterPerry 472 Posted November 28, 2015 Share Posted November 28, 2015 Less ole ole, more Sash & Derrys Walls - cheers lads. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Man In the HAT 34 Posted November 28, 2015 Share Posted November 28, 2015 Good show from our lads The Union Bears Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bombaybadboy08 15,660 Posted November 28, 2015 Share Posted November 28, 2015 Thanks mate. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueGates 406 Posted November 28, 2015 Share Posted November 28, 2015 When do they start studying for their prelims? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albertz_3 51 Posted November 28, 2015 Share Posted November 28, 2015 Aye good to see yous aren't boycotting your own team this season lads.[/quoteThe UB did not boycott they simply did not buy season tickets and only attended certain games as a group but most if not all members attended every match. I honestly cant understand why some fans feel the need to take a dig at any opportunity to fellow bears. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DMax399 3,990 Posted November 28, 2015 Share Posted November 28, 2015 To be honest, I think they add a lot to the atmosphere, so should be given credit for that. Their banners are also good value. The dig at Mike Ashley today was very apt. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GOAT 30,449 Posted November 28, 2015 Share Posted November 28, 2015 Aye good to see yous aren't boycotting your own team this season lads.[/quoteThe UB did not boycott they simply did not buy season tickets and only attended certain games as a group but most if not all members attended every match. I honestly cant understand why some fans feel the need to take a dig at any opportunity to fellow bears.So...they boycotted. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rfc#1. 1,877 Posted November 28, 2015 Share Posted November 28, 2015 Aye good to see yous aren't boycotting your own team this season lads. Ultra's. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kaiser1041 9,107 Posted November 28, 2015 Share Posted November 28, 2015 We will follow Rangers**at selected matches only Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PRW. 5,631 Posted November 28, 2015 Share Posted November 28, 2015 Better thank yer lucky stars them and plenty others boycotted last year and played their part or you'd still have the fuckin Easdales running the show wae Neil Warnock as manager. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rfc#1. 1,877 Posted November 28, 2015 Share Posted November 28, 2015 Better thank yer lucky stars them and plenty others boycotted last year and played their part or you'd still have the fuckin Easdales running the show wae Neil Warnock as manager.Better thank yer lucky stars enough cunts kept going and ye had a club to return to when yer bhoycott was over. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frank Reynolds 3,359 Posted November 28, 2015 Share Posted November 28, 2015 Better thank yer lucky stars enough cunts kept going and ye had a club to return to when yer bhoycott was over. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimfanciesthedude 25,530 Posted November 28, 2015 Share Posted November 28, 2015 Aye good to see yous aren't boycotting your own team this season lads.The UB did not boycott they simply did not buy season tickets and only attended certain games as a group but most if not all members attended every match. I honestly cant understand why some fans feel the need to take a dig at any opportunity to fellow bears.aye until xmas time then when the draw for the league cup happened they decided to start followfollowing again Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Man In the HAT 34 Posted November 28, 2015 Share Posted November 28, 2015 yes great effort by us all boycotters and nonboycottersDrop the H man ...cmon Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimfanciesthedude 25,530 Posted November 28, 2015 Share Posted November 28, 2015 Better thank yer lucky stars them and plenty others boycotted last year and played their part or you'd still have the fuckin Easdales running the show wae Neil Warnock as manager.you honestly believe that shite Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drunk and disorderly. 15,069 Posted November 28, 2015 Share Posted November 28, 2015 Aye good to see yous aren't boycotting your own team this season lads.You are far too old to join them goat.Move on.The dhim lurkers must love threads like this. Bear on Bear fighting on a day we win 4-0 and get to a cup final.! X 999999999. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rfc#1. 1,877 Posted November 28, 2015 Share Posted November 28, 2015 Nah but seriously,there were times using a 'boycott' as a way to stop going seemed attractive. The fitbaw was dire.But something just wouldn't let me turn my back on our club. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frank Reynolds 3,359 Posted November 28, 2015 Share Posted November 28, 2015 yes great effort by us all boycotters and nonboycottersDrop the H man ...cmonFuck you quoting me for? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albertz_3 51 Posted November 28, 2015 Share Posted November 28, 2015 ame="Albertz_3" post="1063000786" timestamp="1448736494"]So...they boycotted. The group banner was not there, but the members were. As i said if you get your kicks from digging up other fellow bears and all this nonsense that your a bigger Rangers fan because you never boycotted then knock yourself out mate. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rfc#1. 1,877 Posted November 28, 2015 Share Posted November 28, 2015 Fuck you quoting me for? Drop the 'H' man.. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BridgeIsBlue 66,790 Posted November 28, 2015 Share Posted November 28, 2015 Better thank yer lucky stars them and plenty others boycotted last year and played their part or you'd still have the fuckin Easdales running the show wae Neil Warnock as manager.Better thank yer lucky stars enough cunts kept going and ye had a club to return to when yer bhoycott was over. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ger77 742 Posted November 28, 2015 Share Posted November 28, 2015 We have enough enemies outwith our club, do we really need to dig the weans up every couple of months?It's not as if the UB's have written a book about how they have single handedly saved Rangers (they haven't have they?) Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
B1872 21,895 Posted November 28, 2015 Share Posted November 28, 2015 I like the UBs and they bring a bit of atmosphere to the place. Keep up the good work lads - WATP! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...