UpStepsTheHammer 93 Posted November 28, 2015 Share Posted November 28, 2015 A know this shouldn't really be a topic, but surely you are a tarrier...I've never once see you give a winning 'tip' which is forgivable. But all a ever see you do is hit snidey comments all the way through the betting thread. Predictable as fuck. Out of order as a may be, and could be wrong. If your not a tarrier you are definitely an arsehole. Admin delete as appropriate. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BridgeIsBlue 66,797 Posted November 28, 2015 Share Posted November 28, 2015 Sacre le bleu Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BonjourBonjour 1,244 Posted November 28, 2015 Share Posted November 28, 2015 A know this shouldn't really be a topic, but surely you are a tarrier...I've never once see you give a winning 'tip' which is forgivable. But all a ever see you do is hit snidey comments all the way through the betting thread. Predictable as fuck. Out of order as a may be, and could be wrong. If your not a tarrier you are definitely an arsehole.Admin delete as appropriate.You are 100% correct....I am an arsehole. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UpStepsTheHammer 93 Posted November 28, 2015 Author Share Posted November 28, 2015 You are 100% correct....I am an arsehole.Glad to have cleared that up. Prick. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BonjourBonjour 1,244 Posted November 28, 2015 Share Posted November 28, 2015 LOL. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cumnockbear 2,446 Posted November 28, 2015 Share Posted November 28, 2015 Wit aboot bein a tarrier ? ye 100% tae that anaw ? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BonjourBonjour 1,244 Posted November 28, 2015 Share Posted November 28, 2015 I've supported Rangers since before you were in yer faithers sac. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cumnockbear 2,446 Posted November 28, 2015 Share Posted November 28, 2015 I've supported Rangers since before you were in yer faithers sac.Aye? wit age ye ? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ger77 742 Posted November 28, 2015 Share Posted November 28, 2015 Stealth. Can I PM ye?, I really like ye, especially when ye talk French thread. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
theblueoysterbar 20,187 Posted November 29, 2015 Share Posted November 29, 2015 Je m'en fiche. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
THE_Ibrox_Preacher 2,812 Posted November 29, 2015 Share Posted November 29, 2015 . Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
born a blue nose 92,545 Posted November 29, 2015 Share Posted November 29, 2015 You are a dirty snidey commenting fenian bastart that needs a good fuckin doing Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
theblueoysterbar 20,187 Posted November 29, 2015 Share Posted November 29, 2015 Not sure about this FB thing, surely you can't clock up over 500 posts on here as one.And then you have to wonder, why would anyone bother? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mrwin 393 Posted November 30, 2015 Share Posted November 30, 2015 Not sure about this FB thing, surely you can't clock up over 500 posts on here as one.And then you have to wonder, why would anyone bother?Crystal clear to me ??? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ??? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,735 Posted November 30, 2015 Share Posted November 30, 2015 Not sure about this FB thing, surely you can't clock up over 500 posts on here as one.And then you have to wonder, why would anyone bother?One had over 3000 posts once Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BonjourBonjour 1,244 Posted December 1, 2015 Share Posted December 1, 2015 Get a grip you fuds.I'm no one of them.14:47 Crayford: Trap 2 @ 3/1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sket 13,610 Posted December 2, 2015 Share Posted December 2, 2015 100% prick. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ready1873 3,940 Posted December 2, 2015 Share Posted December 2, 2015 Total bellend Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BonjourBonjour 1,244 Posted December 24, 2015 Share Posted December 24, 2015 I love you guys.Merry Christmas Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davy Vandenbroucke 26,932 Posted December 24, 2015 Share Posted December 24, 2015 shut it bellend boy Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sket 13,610 Posted December 26, 2015 Share Posted December 26, 2015 Get fucked Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BonjourBonjour 1,244 Posted December 30, 2015 Share Posted December 30, 2015 Get fuckedLOL x Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BonjourBonjour 1,244 Posted December 30, 2015 Share Posted December 30, 2015 Should I just Up and Go.? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...