2Nd Goal - What A Difference A Year Makes

This time last year that goal would never have happened. We had two players standing at the half way line after Dumbarton won a free kick at the edge of the area, we then hit them on the counter.

Under ally everyone of them would have been in that box defending that free kick at home to Dumbarton. I'm just so happy we finally have a manager again.

There's a fud behind me who was going on about our "tippy tappy" pish on Saturday. Can you believe that someone is criticising our style of play after the last 4 years? He also said that Foderingham is useless and will need to be punted next year, and that Zelalem will never make it as a football player.

Some people.

There's a fud behind me who was going on about our "tippy tappy" pish on Saturday. Can you believe that someone is criticising our style of play after the last 4 years? He also said that Foderingham is useless and will need to be punted next year, and that Zelalem will never make it as a football player.

Some people.

Tell him to stop coming and give his ticket so someone who wants to watch a decent team.

Aye I was the same. I was still angry at him for hurting Jelavic. And couldn't accept the idea that a Rangers player lived in the same scheme estate as my sister :lol:

That's the very 1st thing that i automatically think of when i hear the name Ian Black is that horror tackle, the wee cunt is never a Footballer or has been one, dirty wee hatchet man.

I was planning a trip down soon. Might wait until late next year and hope he gets binned in the summer. Can't travel 400 miles or whatever it is and still end up getting angry at Ian fucking Black.

Some people.

You sit in BF4 by any chance? Constant whinging from people behind me as well "just fucking shoot" berating the players with unnecessary abuse. Only too long before you just wanna turn round and tell them to fuck off. The groaning at short corners really gets to me. Cunts going off their head when its played but we keep possession and score.

Some people.

Some dicks in the stands it has to be said. From mine in BR1, Oduwa gets a lot of abuse and clearly wanting him to fail. Those who don't see Zelalem's class, albeit raw, are zoomers. The stats last night and all season for attempts, corners and posession are top notch. A few better players and hunger from a better challenge next year, we will be a very good team. Weirburton have said its a similar budget to Brentford last year, with our new scout I expect a few gems in the next 12 months.

Some people.

Probably find he's a RM regular poster

I was planning a trip down soon. Might wait until late next year and hope he gets binned in the summer. Can't travel 400 miles or whatever it is and still end up getting angry at Ian fucking Black.

He's going to have a suspension coming up, if you time it right.....

Some people.

It's actually unbelievable. Total dinosaur mentality - the football we play now is terrific, particularly when compared to Ally's 'style'. Even going as far back as Walter's was brutal (although successful).