bordersbear 1,105 Posted December 3, 2015 Share Posted December 3, 2015 We are the billy boysHello hello you'll know us by our noiseWe'll follow Glasgow RangersOur hearts are strong and trueWe are the people who cheer the boys in blue....Repeat as required....When any opposing player walks down the tunnel and hears a full Ibrox giving them two wee words HELLO HELLO the are half way to being beaten. Lets bring it back in a way that can't hurt the club(see above). We all want that spine tingling feeling again, lets bring back the fear factor back to the best club in the world. Ps sorry if its all been said before BUT I WANT IT BACK....WATP Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BridgeIsBlue 66,790 Posted December 3, 2015 Share Posted December 3, 2015 Fuck off you tone deaf bastard. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
STILLGAME 55 4,128 Posted December 3, 2015 Share Posted December 3, 2015 you shouldn't be up this late on a school night Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bordersbear 1,105 Posted December 3, 2015 Author Share Posted December 3, 2015 Fuck off you tone deaf bastard.Eh didn't quite catch that,must be your tone of voice. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frank Reynolds 3,359 Posted December 3, 2015 Share Posted December 3, 2015 We're up to our knees in EBTs Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bordersbear 1,105 Posted December 3, 2015 Author Share Posted December 3, 2015 We're up to our knees in EBTsnaw we're up to our knees in fenian blood but we're no allowed to say it Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cumnockbear 2,446 Posted December 3, 2015 Share Posted December 3, 2015 naw we're up to our knees in fenian blood but we're no allowed to say itYou just did. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bordersbear 1,105 Posted December 3, 2015 Author Share Posted December 3, 2015 You just did.aw Fu-k so i did. Oh well never mind! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cumnockbear 2,446 Posted December 3, 2015 Share Posted December 3, 2015 aw Fu-k so i did. Oh well never mind!Reported. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RFCRobertson 11,794 Posted December 3, 2015 Share Posted December 3, 2015 How about you just don't touch a classic.Actually, just go ahead and don't touch anything. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
K.A.I 36,183 Posted December 4, 2015 Share Posted December 4, 2015 That version is one of the gayest things I've ever heard Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heshootshescores 1,905 Posted December 4, 2015 Share Posted December 4, 2015 No need for too much change, only the word fenian makes it offensive to some apparently . So replace fenian with another word which means exactly the same, like ce**ic, or paedo, or smelly. Personally I prefer soap-dodging nappy-ripping scumbags. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Louden Tavern 1,765 Posted December 4, 2015 Share Posted December 4, 2015 That version is one of the gayest things I've ever heardHis version appears to be based on the old record 'a goal, a goal' that is on many old Rangers albums. Just from a different eraGM Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheBluebells 6,898 Posted December 4, 2015 Share Posted December 4, 2015 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
one55 1,510 Posted December 4, 2015 Share Posted December 4, 2015 Fs every time someone tries changing the words it ends pure cringey. Billy boys is going no where. If the song was changed there will be people who just sing the original words anyway. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bongo1 0 Posted December 4, 2015 Share Posted December 4, 2015 Hello hello We are the Billy boysHello helloYou'll know us by our noiseYour only here to see the rangersSurrender or you'll dieFor we are the Glasgow Billy boy's Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heshootshescores 1,905 Posted December 4, 2015 Share Posted December 4, 2015 ORPaedos Paedos you love to shag young bhoysPaedos Paedos you lure them with some toysAnd if you know your historyYou'll know you can't denyThat you are the filthy paedo bhoysToo much? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sket 13,610 Posted December 4, 2015 Share Posted December 4, 2015 naw we're up to our knees in fenian blood but we're no allowed to say itFucking disgusting bigotry. Grow up. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jaywalker 377 Posted December 4, 2015 Share Posted December 4, 2015 It is the original words or nothing, fuck the SFA and the tartan trannies and some random word with an h squeezed in after the first constanant...... Well somebody was going to say it, it might as we'll be me. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
.Williamson. 87,119 Posted December 4, 2015 Share Posted December 4, 2015 We're up to our knees in big trophies.That ebt's version is pish Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazy74 57 Posted December 4, 2015 Share Posted December 4, 2015 Up to oor knees in provo blood ! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazy74 57 Posted December 4, 2015 Share Posted December 4, 2015 Up to our knees in rebel blood ! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blantyre Bear 4 Posted December 4, 2015 Share Posted December 4, 2015 rebel blood Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazy74 57 Posted December 4, 2015 Share Posted December 4, 2015 Duzny matter wot we change it to ..everyone will end up singing the classic original and the other lot will be mock offended ! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cp9 753 Posted December 4, 2015 Share Posted December 4, 2015 Thats fucking awful Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...