Over 33,000 Season Tickets Renewed - A Club Record [Now Over 42,000 Sold]

Thinking about buying a ST next season, but I'm a student and barely scraped through money wise this year. How much would a ST cost for somewhere like the club deck? Rangers don't do student discounts do they? I know someone who is a Celtic ST holder and he just renewed his for like £170 for a student ticket

2 minutes ago, Broxi said:

Thinking about buying a ST next season, but I'm a student and barely scraped through money wise this year. How much would a ST cost for somewhere like the club deck? Rangers don't do student discounts do they? I know someone who is a Celtic ST holder and he just renewed his for like £170 for a student ticket

Aye but there tickets are £170 inclusive of being buggered for the cheap discount. 

42 minutes ago, Broxi said:

Around £400 I think.

5 minutes ago, LeeWallaceRFC said:

Around £400 I think.

Fuck

How does that work though? 19 league home games in a season at around £20 a ticket that comes to £380. Even if tickets cost £25 and cup games are included (half of them at home say) doesn't seem like that good a saving? Am I missing something?

10 minutes ago, Copland bear said:

Sell the broomland also if we can and give the mhanky mob under the screens like any other away support.

Put bears first the ones that watched Stirling Albion, Alloa etc to keep the club alive, not supporters who wanted us dead from boardroom to supporter.  

Broomland, is that the curling version of Disneyland?

1 hour ago, Broxi said:

£170 for Celtic? I think your mate was bumped.

Typical student always wanting a bloody discount? Rangers are worth every penny of £450 they ask.

Only joking my friend was a student once myself and never out the student Uni in the mid 90's, pisses most nights ?.  The club do a quarterly payment thou and you have to pay set dates and it works out about a tenner no more than £20 extra to do it that way.