The RM write a song for a player society

Gaz52

We all know the BD is where true songs are born.

So here's to you James Tavernier, Ibrox loves you more than you will know, ohhhhh. *Mrs Robinson tune* 

One Joey Barton, he's the super Scouse, he ain't no mouse, walking in the Barton wonderland

Add yer own 

See that song the lion sleeps tonight, where it goes aweeeee eeeamamaway like that, only like a leeeeeee eeeeee leee waaaalllace!

Came up wi that while oot ma tottie one night and have been keeping it under wraps till now. You heard it here first.

1 hour ago, ben51 said:

Can't believe I did that last night. :( 

I was absolutely pished.

So was I :lol:

I was at the wind up and cunts getting all raging over it. 'I only sing loyalist songs all the other songs are shite' 

sort yer life out man

Fair play to the UB etc who take time to make up some new songs, aye half of them are pure shite but you get the odd one that's decent. The whole Rangers end was singing 'Jason Holt and Halliday' during the old firm. No one was getting all high and mighty then 

Didn't need big checkbooks

when we signed, Matty Crooks

Matty, Matty Crooks, Matty, Matty Crooooks

Matty, Matty Crooks, Good value, Matty Crooks

To the tune of Daddy Cool by Boney M. Could be the new Billy Boys.

I should know to steer clear of "contributing" to such a thread, however, I'm tired and in my moment of weakness here's a suggestion off the top of my head, not for a player but here goes; to the rough tune 

"When we say Fenian, we don't mean Cath-olic,

We mean the Brotherhood of the Irish Re-pub-lic,

The ones that attacked the British, the terrorists of their day,

But they were unsuccessful like their son the IRA.

Glory, Glory Hallelujah..."